https://acpinternist.org/archives/2022/09/september-chapter-meetings.htm

Upcoming Chapter meetings announced

The following are scheduled for fall 2022.


All California Chapters: 29 October 2022, Virtual format. Information: Emily Chong; e-mail, acpsocalregion3@gmail.com

Arizona: 28-29 October 2022, DoubleTree Reid Park, Tucson, AZ. Information: Debbie Webber; e-mail, dwebber@azmed.org

Arkansas: 14 October 2022, DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, Little Rock, AR. Hybrid format. Information: Colleen Keeku; e-mail, colleenkeekuacp@gmail.com

Connecticut: 21 October 2022, Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford, CT. Information: Theresa Barrett; e-mail, theresa@acpnj.org

Florida: 21-23 October 2022, The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort, Fort Lauderdale, FL. Hybrid format. Information: Bridget Anderson; e-mail, flacp@comcast.net

Georgia: 14-16 October 2022, Hyatt Regency, Savannah, GA. Information: Mary Daniels; e-mail, mdaniels@gaacp.org

Illinois: 7 October 2022, Memorial Learning Center, Springfield, IL. Hybrid format. Information: Colleen Keeku; e-mail, colleenkeekuacp@gmail.com

Indiana: 28 October 2022, Renaissance Indianapolis North Hotel, Indianapolis, IN. Hybrid format. Information: Colleen Keeku; e-mail, colleenkeekuacp@gmail.com

Iowa: 27-28 October 2022, Hyatt Regency Coralville Hotel and Conference Center, Coralville, IA. Information: Jana Mishler; e-mail, jana.mishler@unitypoint.org

Kansas: 27-28 October 2022, Marriott Overland Park, Overland Park, KS. Information: Ashley Clark; e-mail, aclark@kmsonline.org

Kentucky: 16 September 2022, University of Louisville Conference Center ShelbyHurst Campus, Louisville, KY. Information: Megan Wilson; e-mail, kyacpstaff@gmail.com

Maine: 23-25 September 2022, Atlantic Oceanside Resort and Conference Center, Bar Harbor, ME. Information: Warene Chase-Eldridge; e-mail, warene54@yahoo.com

Michigan: 13-16 October 2022, Shanty Creek Resort, Bellaire, MI. Information: Jenni Kilpatrick; e-mail, jenni@acpmichigan.org

Minnesota: 28 October 2022, Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, MN. Hybrid format. Information: Katherine Cairns; e-mail, Minnesota.ACP@gmail.com

Missouri: 15-18 October 2022, St. Louis Union Station Hotel, St. Louis, MO. Hybrid format. Information: Sarah Luebbert; e-mail, acpmissouri@gmail.com

Montana: 15-17 September 2022, Providence St. Patrick Hospital, Missoula, MT. Hybrid format. Information: Carrie Reisig; email, creisig33@gmail.com

Nebraska: 15 October 2022, Lied Lodge at Arbor Day Farm, Nebraska City, NE. Hybrid format. Information: Carol Wang; e-mail, cwang@omahamedical.com

New Hampshire: 21 October 2022, Hilton Garden Inn, Lebanon, NH. Hybrid format. Information: Catrina Watson; e-mail, catrina.watson@nhms.org

North Dakota: 7 October 2022, Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo, Fargo, ND. Hybrid format. Information: Carla Mosser; e-mail, carla.mosser@med.und.edu

Ohio/US Air Force: 20-21 October 2022, Greater Columbus Convention Center, Columbus, OH. Information: Jan Wrassman; e-mail, jwrassman@fuse.net

Oklahoma: 14-15 October 2022, Shusterman Auditorium, OU College of Medicine, Tulsa, OK. Information: Kathy Musson; e-mail, kmussonokc@gmail.com

South Carolina: 21-22 October 2023, Charleston Marriott, Charleston, SC. Hybrid format. Information: April Koon; e-mail, aprilkoon@scmedical.org

South Dakota: 21-23 September 2022, Ramkota Hotel, Pierre, SD. Information: Kris Rahm; e-mail, krisrahm@me.com

Tennessee: 21-22 October 2022, Franklin Marriott Cool Springs, Franklin, TN. Information: Renee Arnott; e-mail, tennacp@gmail.com

Texas: 28-30 October 2022, Renaissance Dallas Hotel, Dallas. Information: Nicole Abbott; e-mail, nicole.abbott@texmed.org

US Air Force/US Army/US Navy Chapters: 7-9 September 2022, Gateway Club, Joint Base San Antonio, San Antonio, TX. Information: Adam Burkett; e-mail, adam.burkett@usuhs.edu

Vermont: 14 October 2022, Trapp Family Lodge, Stowe, VT. Information: Colleen Magne; e-mail, cmagne@vtmd.org

Washington: 3-5 November 2022, Bell Harbor Convention Center, Seattle, WA. Information: Liz Truong, e-mail, liz@aminc.org

Western Canada Chapters/CSIM: 12-15 October 2022, Victoria Conference Center, Victoria, Canada. Information: info@csim.ca

West Virginia: 3-5 November 2022, Stonewall Resort, Roanoke, WV. Information: Sheri Campbell; e-mail, scampbell@hsc.wvu.edu

Wisconsin: 9-10 September 2022, Wilderness Resort and Glacier Canyon Conference Center, Wisconsin Dells, WI. Information: Jenni Kilpatrick; e-mail, kilpatrick@svinicki.com

Wyoming: 27-29 October 2022, Gateway Center, University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY. Information: Carrie Reisig; e-mail, creisig@bresnan.net

Visit ACP Online for a full listing of upcoming chapter meetings.