American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®


Governors-elect designees for the class of 2016

From the February ACP Internist, copyright 2011 by the American College of Physicians

The Governors’ Subcommittee on Nominations is pleased to announce the following Governors-elect designees. They will officially take office as Governors-elect after the Business meeting in April 2011.

Southern California Region I

Soma Wali, FACP

Southern California Region II

Debra L. Stottlemyer, FACP, MBA

Central America

Aaron Benzadon-Cohen, FACP


Guillermo F. Conte, FACP


Robert B. Slease, FACP

District of Columbia

Alice L. Fuisz, FACP


Michelle L. Rossi, FACP


Banu E. Symington, FACP

Illinois Northern

Marie T. Brown, FACP


James Mattthews Neal, FACP


Susan K. Pingleton, FACP


William E. Davis, FACP


John M. Embil, FACP


Martin Alberto Herrera Cornejo, FACP


Jay L. Larson, FACP


William A. Shiffermiller, FACP

New Jersey Southern

Allan R. Tunkel, MACP, PhD

New York Hudson Valley

Douglas M. DeLong, FACP

Pennsylvania Western

G. Alan Yeasted, FACP

Puerto Rico

Francisco J. Muniz, FACP

South Dakota

Thomas M. Braithwaite, FACP


James F. Bush, FACP


This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview



Internist Archives Quick Links

What will you learn from your Annals Virtual Patient?

Annals Virtual Patient

Annals Virtual Patients is a unique patient care simulator that mirrors real patient care decisions and consequences. CME Credit and MOC Points are available. Start off with a FREE sample case. Start your journey now.

Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 Live Simulcast!

Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 Live Simulcast

Unable to attend the meeting this year? On Saturday, May 2, seven sessions will be streamed live from the meeting. Register for the simulcast and earn CME credit after watching each session. Watch it live or download for later viewing.