American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter Meetings

From the July-August ACP Observer, copyright 2007 by the American College of Physicians.

Arkansas: October 12-13, 2007, Little Rock. Contact Information: Robert H. Hopkins, Jr., MD, FACP, 501-296-1412; E-mail: hopkinsroberth@uams.edu. Web site.

Atlantic Provinces: October 10-13, 2007, Delta Hotel, St. John’s, New Foundland. Contact Information: Walter Schlech, 902-473-7742; E-mail: wfsiii@dal.ca. Web site.

California Southern: October 19-21, 2007, The Hyatt Grand Champions Resorts & Spa in Indian Wells. Contact Information: Natalie Kaczur, 760-745-1843; E-mail: natkaczur@wildblue.net. Web site.

Connecticut: October 3, 2007, Aqua Turf Club, Southington. Contact Information: Nancy Sullivan 860-349-8995; E-mail: 76032.660@compuserve.com. Web site.

Florida: September 28-30, 2007, Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay, Tampa Bay. Contact Information: Alice Sutton 863-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@earthlink.net. Web site.

Indiana: October 5-6, 2007, Hilton North, Indianapolis. Contact Information: Shelly Symmes, 317-261-2060; E-mail: ssymmes@ismanet.org. Web site.

Kansas: September 28-29, 2007, Site TBD. Contact Information: Gary Caruthers, 785-235-2383; e-mail: gcaruthers@kmsonline.org. Web site.

Kentucky: September 25, 2007, Kentucky International Convention Center, Louisville. Contact Information: Jenny Hill 502-426-6200; e-mail: hill@kyma.org. Web site.

Maine: October 19-21, 2007, The Harborside Hotel and Marina, Bar Harbor. Contact Information: Warene Eldridge, 207-622-3374, E-mail: weldridge@mainemed.com. Web site.

Massachusetts: October 13, 2007, Massachusetts Medical Society Building, Waltham. Contact Information: Julie Kealey, 781-434-7317; E-mail: jkealey@mms.org. Web site.

Michigan: SEP Course, September 6. September 6-8, 2007, The Radisson Hotel, Kalamazoo. Contact Information: Marty Muth, 517-353-9548; e-mail: marty.muth@chm.msu.edu. Web site.

Missouri: September 27-30, 2007, Tan-Tar-A Resort, Osage beach. Contact Information: Patrick Mills, 573-636-3366; e-mail: pmills@msma.org. Web site.

Montana: September 13-15, 2007, The Best Western, Livingston. Contact Information: Barbara Scofield, 406-223-8258; e-mail: barbarascofield@hotmail.com. Web site.

Nebraska: October 11-12, 2007, Scott Conference Center, Omaha. Contact Information: Sheryl Latenser, 402-943-5515; E-mail: slatense@unmc.edu. Web site.

New Hampshire/Vermont: October 26, 2007, The Marriott Courtyard, Lebanon, New Hampshire. Contact Information: Linda Jarvis, 603-650-7700; E-mail linda.jarvis@hitchcock.org. Web site.

New York Upstate: October 24, 2007, The OnCenter, Syracuse. Contact Information: Karen Tucker, 518-427-0366; E-mail: ktucker@nyacp.org. Web site.

North Dakota: September 21, 2007, University of North Dakota, Fargo. Contact Information: James D. Brosseau, MD, FACP, 701-780-6216; e-mail: JBROSSEAU@altru.org. Web site.

Ohio: October 11-12, 2007, The Hyatt Regency Hotel and Columbus Connvention Center. Contact Information: Carla Biggert 216-445-4020; E-mail: biggerc@ccf.org. Web site.

Oklahoma: September 28-29, 2007, Site TBD, Oklahoma City. Contact Information: Kay Bickham, 405-341-3169; e-mail: kaybickham@sbcglobal.net. Web site.

South Carolina: October 11-14, 2007, The Charleston Riverview Hotel, Charleston. Contact Information: Debbie Shealy, 803-798-6207; Email: debbie@scmanet.org. Web site.

South Dakota: September 13-14, 2007, Site TBD, Pierre. Contact Information: Kris Rahm, 605-339-9804; e-mail: krisrahm@sio.midco.net. Web site.

Tennessee: October 12-13, 2007, Chattanoogan Hotel, Chattanooga. Contact Information: Wilma Cooley, 615-385-2100; E-mail: wilmac@tma.medwire.org. Web site.

US Navy: October 4-6, 2007, Portsmouth, Virginia. Contact Information: CAPT Jeffrey B. Cole, MC, USN, FACP, 757-953-2277; E-mail: jeffrey.cole@med.navy.mil. Web site.

Utah: October 5, 2007, Alumni Hall, Helath Science Education Building, University of Utah, Salt Lake City. Contact Information: Shauna Gulso, 801-298-9910; e-mail: Shauna.Gulso@hsc.utah.edu. Web site.

West Virginia: October 11-13, 2007, Charleston. Contact Information: Karen Frazier, 304-347-1315; E-mail: kfrazier@hsc.wvu.edu. Web site.

Wisconsin: September 7-9, 2007, The Wilderness Resort, Wisconsin Dells. Contact In formation: Kelly Lang, 414-755-6280; e-mail: lang@svinicki.com. Web site.

Wyoming: October 4-5, 2007, Laramie. Contact Information: Thomas H. Niethammer, MD, FACP, 307-673-8383; E-mail: drniethammer@westmed.com. Web site.

Top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

MKSAP 16 Holiday Special: Save 10%

MKSAP 16 Holiday Special:  Save 10%

Use MKSAP 16 to earn MOC points, prepare for ABIM exams and assess your clinical knowledge. For a limited time save 10% when you use priority code MKPROMO! Order now.

Maintenance of Certification:

What if I Still Don't Know Where to Start?

Maintenance of Certification: What if I Still Don't Know Where to Start?

Because the rules are complex and may apply differently depending on when you last certified, ACP has developed a MOC Navigator. This FREE tool can help you understand the impact of MOC, review requirements, guide you in selecting ways to meet the requirements, show you how to enroll, and more. Start navigating now.