American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter meetings

From the June ACP Observer, copyright © 2006 by the American College of Physicians.

Alaska: June 22-24, 2006, Providence Alaska Medical Center Auditorium, Anchorage. Information: Richard Neubauer, FACP; 907-263-2200; e-mail: stuckagain@alaska.com.

Arizona: Nov. 4-5, 2006, Wyndham Buttes Resort, Tempe. Information: Donna Seawards; 623-551-9518; e-mail: dlseawards@cox.net.

Arkansas: Oct. 19-21, 2006, Chateau on the Lake, Branson, Mo. Information: Charlotte Ladd; 870-934-5113; e-mail: c_ladd@neaclinic.com.

California: Nov. 10-12, 2006, Portola Plaza Hotel, Monterey. Information: Kathy Matikonis; 415-418-4549; e-mail: acpasimcal@aol.com.

Connecticut: Oct. 20, 2006, Aqua Turf Club, Southington. Information: Nancy Sullivan; 860-349-8995; e-mail: 76032.660@compuserve.com.

Delaware Lower Shores: Sept. 16, 2006, The Bay Center at Ruddertown, Dewey Beach. Information: Cindy Cuidian; 302-731-2882; e-mail: chuidian@verizon.net.

District of Columbia: Nov. 3-4, 2006, USUHS, Bethesda, Md. Information: Gayle Klein; 301-229-9647; e-mail: dcchapteracp@aol.com.

Florida: Sept. 14-17, 2006, PGA National Resort and Spa, Palm Beach Gardens. Information: Alice Sutton; 863-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@earthlink.net.

Illinois: Oct. 13-14, 2006, Holiday Inn City Center, Peoria. Information: Debra Scarcliff; 309-655-7481; e-mail: scarclif@uic.edu.

Kansas: Sept. 7-9, 2006, Overland Park Marriott, Overland Park. Information: Gary Caruthers; 785-235-2383; e-mail: gcaruthers@kmsonline.org.

Kentucky: Sept.15, 2006, Kentucky International Convention Center and Hyatt Regency, Louisville. Information: Teresa Harper; 502-426-6200; e-mail: harper@kyma.org.

Maine: Oct. 20-22, 2006, Bar Harbor Regency, Bar Harbor. Information: Warene Eldridge; 207-622-3374; e-mail: weldridge@mainemed.com.

Massachusetts: Oct. 28, 2006, Massachusetts Medical Society, Waltham. Information: Julie Kealey; 781-434-7317; e-mail: jkealey@mms.org.

Michigan: Sept. 21-24, 2006, Grand Traverse Resort and Spa, Acme. Information: Marty Muth; 517-353-9548; e-mail: marty.muth@chm.msu.edu.

Missouri: Sept. 28-Oct. 1, 2006, Lodge of the Four Seasons, Osage Beach. Information: Pat Mills; 573-636-3366; e-mail: pmills@msma.org.

Montana: Sept. 7-9, 2006, Heritage Inn, Great Falls. Information: Annette Chrzanowski; 406-452-4270; e-mail: chrzmt@bresnan.net.

Navy: Oct. 12-14, 2006, Doubletree Hotel & Executive Meeting Center, Rockville, Md. Information: LCDR CelesteAnn T. Bremer; 504-319-1585; e-mail: ctbremer@bethesda.med.navy.mil.

Nebraska: Oct.19-20, 2006, Scott Conference Center, Omaha. Information: Sheryl Latenser; 402-943-5515; e-mail: slatenser@unmc.edu.

New Hampshire: Oct. 13, 2006, Courtyard Marriott, Grappone Conference Center, Concord. Information: Dana A. Merrithew, FACP; 603-549-4399; e-mail: dmerrithew@adelphia.net.

New York Upstate: Oct. 26, 2006, Adam’s Mark Hotel, Buffalo. Information: Karen Tucker; 518-427-0366; e-mail: ktucker@nyacp.org.

North Dakota: Sept. 15, 2006, Ramkota Hotel, Bismarck. Information: Tara Lacher; 701-323-8623; e-mail: tlacher@mohs.org.

Ohio: Oct. 19-20, 2006, The Columbus Convention Center, Columbus. Information: Carla Biggert; 216-445-4020; e-mail: biggerc@ccf.org.

Oklahoma: Sept. 15-16, 2006, The Oklahoma Aquarium, Tulsa. Information: Kay Bickham; 405-341-3169; e-mail: kaybickham@sbcglobal.net.

Oregon: Nov. 2-4, 2006, Eugene Hilton, Eugene. Information: Mary Olhausen; 503-494-8676; e-mail: omary52@comcast.net.

Rocky Mountain Internal Medicine Meeting: Nov. 1-5, 2006, Hyatt Regency, Calgary, Alberta. Information: Domenica Utano; 613-730-6244; e-mail: CSIM@rcpsc.edu.

South Carolina: Oct. 19-22, 2006, Crowne Plaza, Hilton Head. Information: Debbie Shealy; 803-798-6207, ext. 223; e-mail: debbie@scmanet.org.

South Dakota/Wyoming: Sept. 14-15, 2006, Mt. Rushmore White House Resort, Keystone, S.D. Information: Kris Rham; 605-339-9804; e-mail: krisrahm@sio.midco.net.

Southeastern Washington: Sept. 22-23, 2006, Three Rivers Convention Center, Kennewick. Information: Jimmy Chua, FACP; 509-366-6024; e-mail: jmchua@juno.com.

Tennessee: Sept. 15-16, 2006, Hilton Suites Nashville Downtown, Nashville. Information: Wilma Cooley; 615-385-2100; e-mail: wilmac@tma.medwire.org.

Texas: Nov. 3-4, 2006, Horseshoe Bay Marriott Resort, Horseshoe Bay, Austin. Information: Catherine Bailey; 512-370-1508; e-mail: catherine.bailey@texmed.org.

Utah: Sept. 29, 2006, Health Science Education Building, University of Utah, Salt Lake City. Information: Shauna Gulso; 801-298-9910; e-mail: srgulso@hotmail.com.

Vermont: Oct. 13, 2006, The Basin Harbor Club, Ferrisburg. Information: Steve Larose; 802-223-7898; e-mail: slarose@vtmd.org.

Washington: Nov. 2-4, 2006, Bell Harbor International Conference Center, Seattle. Information: Kory Diemert; 206-441-9762; e-mail: kad@wsma.org.

West Virginia: Oct. 20-22, 2006, Charleston Marriott, Chaleston. Information: Karen Frazier; 304-347-1315; e-mail: kfrazier@hsc.wvu.edu.

Wisconsin: Sept. 7-9, 2006, Milwaukee Marriott West, Waukesha. Information: Kelly Wagner; 414-276-8788; e-mail: wagner@svinicki.com.

Top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

What will you learn from your Annals Virtual Patient?

Reviews of the World's Top Medical Journals—FREE to ACP Members! Annals Virtual Patients is a unique patient care simulator that mirrors real patient care decisions and consequences. CME Credit and MOC Points are available. Start off with a FREE sample case. Start your journey now.

Products and Resources for Patients

Products and Resources for PatientsACP has developed easy- to-use materials designed to help educate your patients on self-management of a wide variety of common health conditions. Order yours today!