American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter Meetings

From the April ACP Observer, copyright 2006 by the American College of Physicians.

Alabama: June 1-3, 2006, Perdido Beach Resort, Perdido Beach. Information: Teri Dingler; 334-954-2575; e-mail: tdingler@bellsouth.net.

Alaska: June 22-24, 2006, Providence Alaska Medical Center Auditorium, Anchorage. Information: Richard Neubauer, FACP; 907-263-2200; e-mail: stuckagain@alaska.com.

All California chapters: Nov. 10-12, 2006, Portola Plaza Hotel, Monterey. Information: Kathy Matikonis; 415-418-4549; e-mail: acpasimcal@aol.com.

Arizona: Nov. 2-4, 2006, Wyndham Buttes Resort, Tempe. Information: Donna Seawards; 623-551-9518; e-mail: dlseawards@cox.net.

Army: Nov. 15-18, 2006, Marriott Crystal Gateway, Arlington, Va. Information: Col. Gregory J. Argyros, FACP; 202-782-2351; e-mail: Gregory.Argyros@us.army.mil.

Atlantic Provinces: June 2-4, 2006, Delta Hotel, Fredericton, N.B. Information: Pati Teed; 506-632-5453; e-mail: TEEPA@reg2.health.nb.ca.

Chile: May 8-10, 2006, Sheraton Hotel, Santiago. Information: Joan Murdoch; 011-56-2-274-8985; e-mail: jmurdoch@smschile.cl.

Colorado Associates: June 6, 2006, Exempla St. Joseph Hospital, Denver. Information: Amy Budeau; 970-241-7204; e-mail: cochapteracp@msn.com.

Connecticut: Oct. 20, 2006, Aqua Turf Club, Southington. Information: Nancy Sullivan; 860-349-8995; e-mail: 76032.660@compuserve.com.

Delaware Lower Shores: Sept. 16, 2006, The Bay Center at Ruddertown, Dewey Beach. Information: Cindy Cuidian; 302-731-2882; e-mail: chuidian@verizon.net.

District of Columbia: Nov. 3-4, 2006, Uniformed Services of the Health Sciences (USUHS), Bethesda, Md. Information: Gayle Klein; 301-229-9647; e-mail: dcchapteracp@aol.com.

District of Columbia Associates: May 13, 2006, USUHS, Bethesda, Md. Information: Gayle Klein; 301-229-9647; e-mail: dcchapteracp@aol.com.

Florida: Sept. 14-17, 2006, PGA National Resort and Spa, Palm Beach Gardens. Information: Alice Sutton; 863-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@earthlink.net.

Illinois: Oct. 13-14, 2006, Holiday Inn City Center, Peoria. Information: Debra Scarcliff; 309-655-7481; e-mail: scarclif@uic.edu.

Japan: April 15, 2006, Pacifico Yokohama Conference Center, Yokohama. Information: Haruko Miyamoto; 011-81-3-3813-5991; e-mail: acp@naika.or.jp.

Kansas: Sept. 7-9, 2006, Overland Park Marriott, Overland Park. Information: Gary Caruthers; 785-235-2383; e-mail: gcaruthers@kmsonline.org.

Kentucky: Sept. 15, 2006, Kentucky International Convention Center and Hyatt Regency, Louisville. Information: Teresa Harper; 502-426-6200; e-mail: harper@kyma.org.

Maine: Oct. 20-22, 2006, Bar Harbor Regency, Bar Harbor. Information: Warene Eldridge; 207-622-3374; e-mail: weldridge@mainemed.com.

Maryland Associates: May 18, 2006, St. Agnes Hospital, Baltimore. Information: Maryellen Woodward; 410-355-0340, ext. 19; e-mail: mew4work@aol.com.

Massachusetts: Oct. 28, 2006, Massachusetts Medical Society, Waltham. Information: Julie Kealey; 781-434-7317; e-mail: jkealey@mms.org.

Mexico: Nov. 18-20, 2006, Centro de Convenciones de Cancun, Quintana Roo. Information: Jose Halabe Cherem, FACP; 052-55-5627-6900, ext. 1217; e-mail: jhalabe@hotmail.com.

Michigan: Sept. 21-24, 2006, Grand Traverse Resort and Spa, Acme. Information: Jan DiMarco; 248-849-4923; e-mail: JDiMarco@providence-hospital.org.

Michigan Associates: May 5, 2006, Michigan State University Management Education Center, Troy. Information: Jan DiMarco; 248-849-4923; e-mail: JDiMarco@providence-hospital.org.

Minnesota: Nov. 3-4, 2006, Minnesota Convention Center, Minneapolis. Information: Susan Simmons; 612-873-4733; e-mail: susan.m.simmons@co.hennepin.mn.us.

Missouri: Sept. 28-Oct. 1, 2006, Lodge of the Four Seasons, Osage Beach. Information: Pat Mills; 573-636-3366; e-mail: pmills@msma.org.

Montana: Sept. 7-9, 2006, Heritage Inn, Great Falls. Information: Annette Chrzanowski; 406-452-4270; e-mail: chrzmt@bresnan.net.

Navy: Oct. 12-14, 2006, Doubletree Hotel & Executive Meeting Center, Rockville, Md. Information: Lt. Cdr. CelesteAnn T. Bremer, ACP Member; 504-319-1585; e-mail: ctbremer@bethesda.med.navy.mil.

Nebraska: Oct. 19-20, 2006, Scott Conference Center, Omaha. Information: Sheryl Latenser; 402-943-5515; e-mail: slatenser@unmc.edu.

New Hampshire: Oct. 13, 2006, Courtyard Marriott, Grappone Conference Center, Concord. Information: Dana A. Merrithew, FACP; 603-549-4399; e-mail: dmerrithew@adelphia.net.

New Mexico: Nov. 9-11, 2006, Embassy Suites Hotel, Albuquerque. Information: Sylvia Burns; 505-962-0358; e-mail: nmacp@msn.com.

North Dakota: Sept. 15, 2006, Ramkota Hotel, Bismarck. Information: Tara Lacher; 701-323-8623; e-mail: tlacher@mohs.org.

Ohio: Oct. 19-20, 2006, Columbus Convention Center, Columbus. Information: Carla Biggert; 216-445-4020; e-mail: biggerc@ccf.org.

Oklahoma: Sept. 15-16, 2006, Oklahoma Aquarium, Tulsa. Information: Kay Bickham; 405-341-3169; e-mail: kaybickham@sbcglobal.net.

Oregon: Nov. 2-4, 2006, Eugene Hilton, Eugene. Information: Mary Olhausen; 503-494-8676; e-mail: omary52@comcast.net.

Quebec Associates: April 28, 2006, McGill in the Palmer Amphitheatre, McIntyre Medical Sciences Building, Montreal. Information: Sharon Turner; 514-937-6011, ext. 43064; e-mail: Sharon.turner@muhc.mcgill.ca.

Rhode Island: May 10, 2006, Radisson Airport Hotel, Warwick. Information: Nancy Baker-Hobin; 401-725-8671; e-mail: NBaker4@cox.net.

Rocky Mountain Internal Medicine Meeting: Nov. 1-5, 2006, Hyatt Regency, Calgary, Alberta. Information: Domenica Utano; 613-730-6244; e-mail: CSIM@rcpsc.edu.

South Carolina: Oct. 19-22, 2006, Crowne Plaza, Hilton Head. Information: Debbie Shealy; 803-798-6207, ext. 223; e-mail: debbie@scmanet.org.

South Dakota/Wyoming: Sept. 14-15, 2006, Mt. Rushmore White House Resort, Keystone, S.D. Information: Kris Rham; 605-339-9804; e-mail: krisrahm@sio.midco.net.

Tennessee: Sept. 15-16, 2006, Hilton Suites Nashville Downtown, Nashville. Information: Wilma Cooley; 615-385-2100; e-mail: wilmac@tma.medwire.org.

Texas: Nov. 3-4, 2006, Horseshoe Bay Marriott Resort, Horseshoe Bay, Austin. Information: Catherine Bailey; 512-370-1508; e-mail: catherine.bailey@texmed.org.

Venezuela: June 8-10, 2006, Caracas Hilton Hotel, Caracas. Information: Carlos A. Moros Ghersi, FACP; e-mail: camorosg@cantv.net.

Vermont: Oct. 13, 2006, Basin Harbor Club, Ferrisburg. Information: Steve Larose; 802-223-7898; e-mail: slarose@vtmd.org.

Washington: Nov. 2-4, 2006, Bell Harbor International Conference Center. Information: Kory Diemert; 206-441-9762; e-mail: kad@wsma.org.

Washington, Southeastern: Sept. 22-23, 2006, Three Rivers Convention Center, Kennewick. Information: Jimmy Chua, FACP; 509-366-6024; e-mail: jmchua@juno.com.

Wisconsin: Sept. 7-9, 2006, Milwaukee Marriott West, Waukesha. Information: Kelly Wagner; 414-276-8788; e-mail: wagner@svinicki.com.

Top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

Internal Medicine Meeting Early Registration Discount

Internal Medicine Meeting Early Registration Discount

Register early for Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 in Boston, MA to lock in the lowest possible rate. Learn more or register now!

Are You Using ACP Smart Medicine®?

Are You Using ACP Smart Medicine?

This online clinical decision support tool is a FREE benefit of ACP membership delivering point-of-care access to evidence-based recommendations. Includes more than 500 modules, images and reference tables. Start now or watch the video tour.