American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter meetings

From the June ACP Observer, copyright 2005 by the American College of Physicians.

Alaska: June 23-25, 2005, Alaska Regional Hospital, Anchorage. Information: Richard L. Neubauer, FACP; 907-263-2200; e-mail: stuckagain@alaska.com.

Brazil: Aug. 6-8, 2005, Blue Tree Park Hotel, Brasilia. Information: Morton A. Scheinberg, FACP; 11-3257-9066; e-mail: morton@osite.com.br.

Delaware Lower Shores: Sept. 17, 2005, Location TBD. Information: Mansour Saberi, FACP; 302-645-2244; e-mail: msaberi@dmv.com.

Florida: Sept. 16-18, 2005, The Hyatt Sarasota, Sarasota. Information: Alice Sutton; 863-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@earthlink.net.

Kansas: Sept. 9-10, 2005, Marriott Hotel, Wichita. Information: The Division of Postgraduate Education; 316-293-2637.

Kentucky: Sept. 16, 2005, The Kentucky International Convention Center and the Hyatt Regency, Louisville. Information: Lori O' Bryant; 502-587-6010, ext. 233; e-mail: loobryant@aol.com.

Missouri: Sept. 15-18, 2005, Tan Tar A, Osage Beach. Information: Pat Mills; 573-636-3366; e-mail: pmills@msma.org.

Montana: Sept. 15-17, 2005, The Finlen Hotel, Butte. Information: Paula Slyker; 406-638-3309; e-mail: paula.slyker@mail.ihs.gov.

North Dakota: Sept. 16, 2005, Alerus Center, Grand Forks. Information: Tara Lacher; 701-323-8623; e-mail: tlacher@mohs.org.

Oklahoma: Sept. 16-17, 2005, TBD, Oklahoma City. Information: Kay Bickham; 405-341-3169; e-mail: kaybickham@sbcglobal.net.

South Dakota: Sept. 15-17, 2005, Brookings Hospital, Brookings. Information: Kris Rahm; 605-339-9804; e-mail: krisrahm@sio.midco.net.

Wisconsin: Sept. 8-10, 2005, Madison Hotel, Madison. Information: Jane Svinicki; 414-276-8788; e-mail: jane@svinicki.com.

Wyoming: Sept. 16-17, 2005, Powder Horn Golf Club, Sheridan. Information: Thomas H. Niethammer, FACP; 307-673-8383; e-mail: drniethammer@westmed.com.

Top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

ACP Clinical Shorts

Expert Education on Your Schedule

Short videos deliver highly focused answers to challenging clinical situations seen in practice and are a terrific way to earn CME credit on-the-goShort videos deliver highly focused answers to challenging clinical situations seen in practice and are a terrific way to earn CME credit on-the-go. See more.

New: Free Modules from ACP Practice Advisor!

New: Free Modules from ACP Practice Advisor!

Keep your practice moving in the right direction. ACP Practice Advisor is offering four modules that you and your staff can try for free. Get to know the premier online practice management tool at no risk. Explore the modules.