American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter meetings

From the December ACP Observer, copyright 2004 by the American College of Physicians.

Air Force: March 6-9, 2005. Crowne Plaza Hotel, Dayton, Ohio. Information: Jo Ann Honn; 830-665-4048; e-mail: safp2002@aol.com.

Alabama: June 2-4, 2005. Perdido Beach Resort, Orange Beach. Information: Terri Dingler; 334-954-2575; e-mail: tdingler@bellsouth.net.

Alaska: June 23-25, 2005. Alaska Regional Hospital, Anchorage. Information: Jan Oistad; 907-263-2207; e-mail: bjnw@alaska.com.

Atlantic Provinces: May 12-14, 2005. St. John's Hotel, Newfoundland. Information: Gail Whitten; 709-777-6330; e-mail: hcc.whiga@hccsj.nf.ca.

Central America: Jan. 28-29, 2005. Hotel Caesar Palace, Panama City. Information: Viodelda Leudo; 011-507-263-7622; e-mail: bleudo@hotmail.com.

Chile: May 9-11, 2005. Sheraton San Cristobal Hotel, Santiago. Information: Joan Murdoch; 56-2-274-8985; e-mail: smschile@smschile.cl.

Colorado: Feb. 3-5, 2005. The Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs. Information: Christine Westbrook; 303-716-5722; e-mail: cochapteracp@msn.com.

Delaware: Feb. 26, 2005. Clayton Hall Conference Center, University of Delaware, Newark. Information: Cheryl Rice; 302-684-5154; e-mail: ricec@udel.edu.

Florida: Sept. 16-18, 2005. The Hyatt Sarasota, Sarasota. Information: Alice Sutton; 863-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@earthlink.net.

Georgia: March 10-13, 2005. Hyatt Regency Hotel, Savannah. Information: Nancy Brady; 770-252-1858; e-mail: nbrady@mail3.newnanutilities.org.

Hawaii: March 5, 2005. Hawaii Prince Hotel, Honolulu. Information: Sharon Chun; 808-586-7478; e-mail: sharonch@hawaii.edu.

Idaho: Feb. 18-21, 2005. Sun Valley Resort, Sun Valley. Information: Cheryl Orr; 208-383-9929; e-mail: gcjmkorr@juno.com.

Iowa: April 1-2, 2005. University of Iowa Carver College of Medical Education & Research Facility, Iowa City. Information: Fran Blanc; 319-353-7197; e-mail: francoise-blanc@uiowa.edu.

Japan: April 8, 2005. Osaka International Convention Center, Osaka. Information: Haruko Miyamoto; 03-3813-5991; e-mail: acp@naika.or.jp.

Louisiana/Mississippi: March 10-12, 2005. Windsor Court, New Orleans. Information: Linda Sage; 504-842-4648; e-mail: LSAGE@ochsner.org.

Maine: Oct. 7-9, 2005. Bar Harbor Regency, Bar Harbor. Information: Warene Eldridge; 207-622-3374; e-mail: weldridge@mainemed.com.

Associates: May 19, 2005. St. Agnes Hospital, Baltimore. Information Maryland: Maryellen Woodward; 410-355-0340, ext. 19; e-mail: mew4work@aol.com.

Maryland: Feb. 11-12, 2005. Turf Valley Resort, Ellicott City. Information: Maryellen Woodward; 410-355-0340, ext. 19; e-mail: mew4work@aol.com.

Montana: Sept. 15-17, 2005. The Finlen Hotel, Butte. Information: Paula Slyker; 406-638-3309; e-mail: paula.slyker@mail.ihs.gov.

Nevada: Jan. 15, 2005. Four Seasons Hotel, Las Vegas. Information: Loretta Arguello; 702-432-9544; e-mail: allergyinlv2@aol.com.

New Jersey: Feb. 4-5, 2005. Sheraton at the Woodbridge Place, Iselin. Information: Stacey Knowles; 201-533-4606; e-mail: stacey.knowles@cigna.com.

New York Downstate: April 30, 2005. The Marriott Marquis, New York. Information: Gabriella Murphy; 518-427-0366; e-mail: gmurphy@nyacpasim.org.

North Carolina: Feb. 18-19, 2005. Millennium Hotel, Durham. Information: Alan Skipper; 919-833-3836; e-mail: askipper@ncmedsoc.org.

Puerto Rico: Feb. 17-19, 2005. Caribe Hilton, San Juan. Information: Carmen Gonzalez; 787-768-9142; e-mail: carmen09@prtc.net.

Rhode Island: May 11, 2005. Radisson Airport Hotel, Warwick. Information: Nancy Baker-Hobin; 401-725-8671; e-mail: Nbaker4@cox.net.

Virginia Associates: Jan. 15, 2005. Waterside Marriott Hotel, Norfolk. Information: Ann Tennett; 540-635-1871; e-mail: annethsd@earthlink.net.

Washington: Nov. 3-5, 2005. Bell Harbor International Conference Center, Seattle. Information: Kory Diemert; 206-441-9762; e-mail: kad@wsma.org.

Top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

ACP Clinical Shorts

Expert Education on Your Schedule

Short videos deliver highly focused answers to challenging clinical situations seen in practice and are a terrific way to earn CME credit on-the-goShort videos deliver highly focused answers to challenging clinical situations seen in practice and are a terrific way to earn CME credit on-the-go. See more.

New: Free Modules from ACP Practice Advisor!

New: Free Modules from ACP Practice Advisor!

Keep your practice moving in the right direction. ACP Practice Advisor is offering four modules that you and your staff can try for free. Get to know the premier online practice management tool at no risk. Explore the modules.