American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter meetings

From the October ACP Observer, copyright 2004 by the American College of Physicians.

Alberta: Nov. 18-20, Rocky Mountain Internal Medicine, Banff. Information: Charles H. Harley; 780-944-2706; e-mail: charley@gpu.srv.ualberta.

Arizona: Oct. 22-24, The Sunburst Resort, Scottsdale. Information: Karen Childress; 480-419-7558; e-mail: karen@karenchildress.com.

Army: Nov. 11-13, Crystal Gateway Marriot, Crystal City, Va. Information: Nathan Erteschik, FACP; 910-907-6359; e-mail: nathan.erteshik@usarmy.mil.

California: Oct. 22-24, Rancho Bernardo Inn, San Diego. Information: Kathy Matikonis; 415-751-2742; e-mail: acpasimcal@aol.com.

Connecticut: Oct. 29, Aqua Turf Club, Southington. Information: Nancy Sullivan; 860-349-8995; e-mail: 76032.660@compuserve.com.

District of Columbia: Nov. 19-20, Uniformed Services University of the Heath Sciences, Bethesda, Md. Information: Carol McKenzie; 202-261-4572; e-mail: carolm@acponline.org.

Florida: Oct. 22-24, PGA Resort & Spa, Palm Beach Gardens. Information: Alice Sutton; 863-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@earthlink.net.

Georgia Literature and Medical Retreat: Nov. 5-7, Amicalola Falls State Park, Dawsonville, Ga: Information: Nancy Brady; 770-252-1858; e-mail: nrady@mail3.newnanutilities.org.

Indiana: Nov. 19-20, Marten House Hotel and Lilly Conference Center, Indianapolis. Information: Carolyn Downing; 317-261-2060, ext. 242; e-mail: cdowning@ismanet.org.

Indiana Associates: Nov. 18, Marten House Hotel and Lilly Conference Center, Indianapolis. Information: Carolyn Downing; 317-261-2060, ext. 242; e-mail: cdowning@ismanet.org.

Mexico: Nov. 18-19, AMIM Mexican Society of Internal Medicine, Veracruz. Information: Rafael Harari; e-mail: hararir@yahoo.com.

Minnesota: Nov. 5-6, Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis. Information: Beth Fredrickson; 612-873-4059; e-mail: Beth.Fredrickson@co.hennepin.mn.us.

New Mexico: Nov. 11-13, The Marriott Hotel, Albuquerque. Information: Sally Blackstad; 505-828-0237; e-mail: sblackstad@nmms.org.

New York Upstate: Nov. 12, Prime Hotel, Saratoga Springs. Information: Gabriella Murphy; 518-427-0366; e-mail: gmurphy@nyacp.org.

Oregon: Nov. 4-6, Oregon Convention Center, Portland. Information: Mary Olhausen; 503-494-8676; e-mail: omary@teleport.com.

Rhode Island Internal Medicine Update: Oct. 27. Hyatt Regency, Goat Island, Newport. Information: Nancy Baker-Hobin; 401-725-8671; e-mail: Nbaker4@cox.net.

South Carolina: Oct. 21-24, Crown Plaza Resort, Hilton Head. Information: Hope Hanna; 843-665-2191.

Texas: Nov. 4-6, Intercontinental Hotel, Dallas. Information: Catherine Bailey; 512-370-1508; e-mail: catherine.bailey@texmed.org.

Virginia Associates: Jan. 15, 2005, Waterside Marriott, Norfolk. Information: Ann Tennett; 540-636-6900; e-mail: atennett@shentel.net.

Washington: Nov. 4-6, Bell Harbor International Conference Center, Seattle. Information: Kory Diemert; 206-441-9762; e-mail: kad@wsma.org.

Top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

New Leadership Webinars

New Leadership Webinars

The ACP Leadership Academy is offering FREE webinars covering the core tenets of leadership, leadership in hospital medicine, finance, and more.

Join ACP Today!

Join ACP Today!

ACP membership connects you with like-minded colleagues and provides access to a variety of clinical resources, practice tools, and ways to earn MOC and CME.