American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter meetings

From the October ACP Observer, copyright 2004 by the American College of Physicians.

Alberta: Nov. 18-20, Rocky Mountain Internal Medicine, Banff. Information: Charles H. Harley; 780-944-2706; e-mail: charley@gpu.srv.ualberta.

Arizona: Oct. 22-24, The Sunburst Resort, Scottsdale. Information: Karen Childress; 480-419-7558; e-mail: karen@karenchildress.com.

Army: Nov. 11-13, Crystal Gateway Marriot, Crystal City, Va. Information: Nathan Erteschik, FACP; 910-907-6359; e-mail: nathan.erteshik@usarmy.mil.

California: Oct. 22-24, Rancho Bernardo Inn, San Diego. Information: Kathy Matikonis; 415-751-2742; e-mail: acpasimcal@aol.com.

Connecticut: Oct. 29, Aqua Turf Club, Southington. Information: Nancy Sullivan; 860-349-8995; e-mail: 76032.660@compuserve.com.

District of Columbia: Nov. 19-20, Uniformed Services University of the Heath Sciences, Bethesda, Md. Information: Carol McKenzie; 202-261-4572; e-mail: carolm@acponline.org.

Florida: Oct. 22-24, PGA Resort & Spa, Palm Beach Gardens. Information: Alice Sutton; 863-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@earthlink.net.

Georgia Literature and Medical Retreat: Nov. 5-7, Amicalola Falls State Park, Dawsonville, Ga: Information: Nancy Brady; 770-252-1858; e-mail: nrady@mail3.newnanutilities.org.

Indiana: Nov. 19-20, Marten House Hotel and Lilly Conference Center, Indianapolis. Information: Carolyn Downing; 317-261-2060, ext. 242; e-mail: cdowning@ismanet.org.

Indiana Associates: Nov. 18, Marten House Hotel and Lilly Conference Center, Indianapolis. Information: Carolyn Downing; 317-261-2060, ext. 242; e-mail: cdowning@ismanet.org.

Mexico: Nov. 18-19, AMIM Mexican Society of Internal Medicine, Veracruz. Information: Rafael Harari; e-mail: hararir@yahoo.com.

Minnesota: Nov. 5-6, Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis. Information: Beth Fredrickson; 612-873-4059; e-mail: Beth.Fredrickson@co.hennepin.mn.us.

New Mexico: Nov. 11-13, The Marriott Hotel, Albuquerque. Information: Sally Blackstad; 505-828-0237; e-mail: sblackstad@nmms.org.

New York Upstate: Nov. 12, Prime Hotel, Saratoga Springs. Information: Gabriella Murphy; 518-427-0366; e-mail: gmurphy@nyacp.org.

Oregon: Nov. 4-6, Oregon Convention Center, Portland. Information: Mary Olhausen; 503-494-8676; e-mail: omary@teleport.com.

Rhode Island Internal Medicine Update: Oct. 27. Hyatt Regency, Goat Island, Newport. Information: Nancy Baker-Hobin; 401-725-8671; e-mail: Nbaker4@cox.net.

South Carolina: Oct. 21-24, Crown Plaza Resort, Hilton Head. Information: Hope Hanna; 843-665-2191.

Texas: Nov. 4-6, Intercontinental Hotel, Dallas. Information: Catherine Bailey; 512-370-1508; e-mail: catherine.bailey@texmed.org.

Virginia Associates: Jan. 15, 2005, Waterside Marriott, Norfolk. Information: Ann Tennett; 540-636-6900; e-mail: atennett@shentel.net.

Washington: Nov. 4-6, Bell Harbor International Conference Center, Seattle. Information: Kory Diemert; 206-441-9762; e-mail: kad@wsma.org.

Top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Advertisement

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

Annals Virtual Patients Series 1-4 Available

Annals Virtual Patient series 1-4 available

Annals Virtual Patients is a unique online patient simulator that helps you learn while you earn CME Credit and MOC Points.
Start your journey now.

 

ACP keeps you on target to earn MOC Points

ACP keeps you on target to earn MOC Points

December 2015 is the deadline for most internists participating in ABIM MOC to earn some MOC points. Review our stimulating and rewarding options.