American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter Meetings

From the July-August ACP Observer, copyright © 2004 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Alberta: Nov. 18-20, Rocky Mountain Internal Medicine, Banff, Alberta. Information: Charles H. Harley; 780-944-2706; e-mail: charley@gpu.srv.ualberta.

Arizona: Oct. 22-24, The Sunburst Resort, Scottsdale, Ariz. Information: Karen Childress; 480-419-7558; e-mail: karen@karenchildress.com.

Arkansas: Oct. 14-16, Peabody Hotel, Little Rock, Ark. Information: Cathy Balz; 870-934-5111; e-mail: c_baltz@neaclinic.com.

Army: Nov. 11-13, Crystal Gateway Marriot, Crystal City, Va. Information: Nathan Erteschik, FACP; 910-907-6359; e-mail: Nathan.erteschik@usarmy.mil.

Brazil: Aug. 21-22, Hospital Israelita Albert Einstein, Sao Paulo, Brazil. Information: Morton A. Scheinberg, FACP, 011-55-11-3257-9066; e-mail: morton@osite.com.br.

California: Oct. 22-24, Rancho Bernardo Inn, San Diego. Information: Kathy Matikonis; 415-751-2742; e-mail: acpasimcal@aol.com.

Connecticut: Oct. 29, Aqua Turf Club, Southington, Conn. Information: Nancy Sullivan; 860-349-8995; e-mail: 76032.660@compuserve.com.

Delaware Lower Shores: Sept. 11, Atlantic Sands Hotel and Conference Center, Rehoboth Beach, Del. Information: Cindy Chuidian; 302-733-6338; e-mail: cchuidian@christianacare.org.

District of Columbia: Nov. 19-20, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences, Bethesda, Md. Information: Carol McKenzie; 202-261-4572; e-mail: carolm@acponline.org.

Florida: Sept. 10-12, PGA Resort & Spa, Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. Information: Alice Sutton; 863-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@earthlink.net.

Indiana: Nov. 19-20, Marten House Hotel and Lilly Conference Center, Indianapolis. Information: Carolyn Downing; 317-261-2060, ext. 242; e-mail: cdowning@ismanet.org.

Indiana Associates: Nov. 18, Marten House Hotel and Lilly Conference Center, Indianapolis. Information: Carolyn Downing; 317-261-2060, ext. 242; e-mail: cdowning@ismanet.org.

Kentucky: Sept. 21, Commonwealth Convention Center and Hyatt Regency Hotel, Louisville, Ky. Information: Lori O. Bryant; 502-587-6010, ext. 233; e-mail: loobryant@aol.com.

Louisiana/Mississippi: March 10-12, 2005, Windsor Court, New Orleans. Information: Linda Sage: 504-842-4648; e-mail: LSAGE@ochsner.org.

Mexico: Nov. 18-19, AMIM Mexican Society of Internal Medicine, Veracruz, Mexico. Information: Rafael Harari; e-mail: hararir@yahoo.com.

Michigan: Sept. 30-Oct. 3, Grand Traverse Resort, Acme, Mich. Information: Jan DiMarco; 248-849-4923; e-mail: JDiMarco@providence-hospital.

Minnesota: Nov. 5-6, Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis. Information: Beth Fredrickson; 612-873-4059; e-mail: Beth.Fredrickson@co.hennepin.mn.us.

Missouri: Sept. 9-12, Tan Tar A Resort, Osage Beach, Mo. Information: Pat Mills; 573-636-3366; e-mail: pmills@sprintmail.com.

Montana: Sept. 23-25, Great Northern Hotel, Helena, Mont. Information: Tanna Mitten; 406-238-2751; e-mail: tmitten@billingsclinic.org.

Navy: Oct. 7-9, The Renaissance Hotel, Portsmouth, Va. Information: Karen Baldonado; 619-532-7403; e-mail: kelord@nmcsd.med.navy.mil.

Nevada: Jan. 15, 2005, Four Seasons, Las Vegas. Information: Loretta Arguello; 702-432-9544; e-mail: allergyinlv2@aol.com.

New Mexico: Nov. 11-13, The Marriott Hotel, Albuquerque, N.M. Information: Sally Blackstad; 505-828-0237; e-mail: sblackstad@nmms.org.

New York Upstate: Nov. 12, Prime Hotel, Saratoga Springs, N.Y. Information: Patrice Palmieri; 315-464-4505; e-mail: palmierp@upstate.edu.

Ohio: Oct. 7-9, The Hyatt Hotel, Columbus, Ohio. Information: Carla Biggert; 216-445-4020; e-mail: biggerc@ccf.org.

Oklahoma: Sept. 24-25, Tulsa, Okla. Information: Kay Bickham; 405-341-3169; e-mail: kbiccum@ionet.net.

Oregon: Nov. 4-6, Oregon Convention Center, Portland, Ore. Information: Mary Olhausen; 503-494-8676; e-mail: omary@teleport.com.

South Carolina: Oct. 21-24, Crown Plaza Resort, Hilton Head, S.C. Information: Hope Hanna; 843-665 2191.

South Dakota/Wyoming: Sept. 9-11, Spearfish Canyon Resort, Spearfish, S.D. Information: Kris Rahm; 605-339-9804; e-mail: dkrahm@sio.midco.net.

Tennessee: Oct. 8-9, The Nashville Hilton Suites, Nashville, Tenn. Information: Wilma Cooley; 615-385-2100; e-mail: wilmac@tma.medwire.org.

Texas: Nov. 4-6, Intercontinental Hotel, Dallas. Information: Catherine Bailey; 512-370-1508; e-mail: catherine.bailey@texmed.org.

Utah: Sept. 24, Marriott University Park Hotel, Salt Lake City. Information: Katherine Reichenberger; 801-581-4333; e-mail: katie.reichenberger@hsc.utah.edu.

Virginia: Aug. 20-21, Williamsburg Marriott, Williamsburg, Va. Information: Ann Tennett; 540-636-6900; e-mail: atennett@shentel.net.

Washington: Nov. 4-6, Bell Harbor International Conference Center, Seattle. Information: Kory Diemert; 206-441-9762; e-mail: kad@wsma.org.

West Virginia: Oct. 7-9, Stonewall Resort, Roanoke, W.Va. Information: Karen Frazier; 304-347-1315; e-mail: kfrazier@hsc.wvu.edu.

Wisconsin: Sept. 9-11, Milwaukee Marriott West, Waukesha, Wis. Information: Jane Svinicki; 414-276-8788; e-mail: jane@svinicki.com.

Top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Advertisement

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

Sign-up for Physician & Practice Timeline® text alerts and never miss another regulatory deadline!

Sign-up for Physician & Practice Timeline® text alerts and never miss another regulatory deadline!

Triggered text alerts aimed at keeping you on top of upcoming deadlines and details related to regulatory, payment, and delivery system requirements are available FREE of charge!
See sign-up instructions.

Pre-order MKSAP17 Complete and Save 15%!

Pre-order MKSAP17 Complete and Save 15%!

Enter priority code PR58 when ordering. Limited time only. Order now.