American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter Meetings

From the May ACP Observer, copyright 2004 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Alabama: June 3-5, Perdido Beach Resort, Orange Beach, Ala. Information: Charlotte Brown; 205-934-5191; e-mail: cmbrown@uab.edu.

Alaska: June 24-26. Information: Richard Neubauer, FACP; 907-263-2200; e-mail: stuckagain@alaska.com.

Arizona: Oct. 22-24, The Sunburst Resort, Scottsdale, Ariz. Information: Karen Childress; 480-419-7558; e-mail: karen@karenchildress.com.

Arkansas: Oct. 14-16, Peabody Hotel, Little Rock, Ark. Information: Cathy Balz; 870-934-5111; e-mail: c_baltz@neaclinic.com.

Brazil: Aug. 21-22, Hospital Israelita Albert Einstein, Sao Paulo, Brazil. Information: Morton A. Scheinberg, FACP; 011-55-11-3257-9066; e-mail: morton@osite.com.br.

Colorado Associates: June 8. Information: Christine Westbrook; 303-716-5722; e-mail: madussa@msn.com.

Delaware Lower Shores: Sept. 11, Atlantic Sands Hotel and Conference Center, Rehoboth Beach, Del. Information: Cindy Chuidian; 302-733-6338; e-mail: cchuidian@christianacare.org.

Florida: Sept. 10-12, PGA Resort & Spa in Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. Information: Alice Sutton; 863-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@earthlink.net.

Michigan: Sept. 30-Oct. 2, Grand Traverse Resort, Acme, Mich. Information: Jan DiMarco; 248-849-4923; e-mail: JDiMarco@providence-hospital.

Missouri: Sept. 9-12, Tan Tar A Resort, Osage Beach, Mo. Information: Pat Mills; 573-636-3366; e-mail: pmills@sprintmail.com.

Montana: Sept. 23-25. Great Northern Hotel, Helena, Mont. Information: Tanna Mitten; 406-238-2751; e-mail: tmitten@billingsclinic.org.

Navy: Oct. 7-10, The Renaissance Hotel, Portsworth, Va. Information: Karen Baldonado; 619-532-7403; e-mail: kelord@nmcsd.med.navy.mil.

Oklahoma: Sept 24-25, Tulsa, Okla. Information: Kay Bickham; 405-341-3169; e-mail: kbiccum@ionet.net.

Ohio: Oct. 7-9, The Hyatt Hotel, Columbus, Ohio. Information: Carla Biggert; 216-445-4020; e-mail: biggerc@ccf.org.

South Dakota/Wyoming: Sept. 10-12, Spearfish Canyon Resort, Spearfish, S.D. Information: Kris Rahm; 605-339-9804; e-mail: dkrahm@sio.midco.net.

South Carolina: Oct. 21-24, Crown Plaza Resort, Hilton Head, S.C. Information: Hope Hanna; 843-665-2191.

Tennessee: Oct. 8-9, The Nashville Hilton Suites, Nashville, Tenn. Information: Wilma Cooley; 615-385-2100; e-mail: wilmac@tma.medwire.org.

Utah: Sept. 24, Marriott University Park Hotel, Salt Lake City. Information: Katherine Reichenberger; 801-581-4333; e-mail: katie.reichenberger@hsc.utah.edu.

Virginia: Aug. 20-21, Williamsburg Marriott, Williamsburg, Va. Information: Ann Tennett; 540-636-6900; e-mail: atennett@shentel.net.

West Virginia: Oct. 7-9, Stonewall Resort, Roanoke, W.Va. Information: Karen Frazier; 304-347-1315; e-mail: kfrazier@hsc.wvu.edu.

Wisconsin: Sept. 9-11, Milwaukee Marriott West, Waukesha, Wisc. Information: Jane Svinicki; 414-276-8788; e-mail: jane@svinicki.com.

Top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

New Leadership Webinars

New Leadership Webinars

The ACP Leadership Academy is offering FREE webinars covering the core tenets of leadership, leadership in hospital medicine, finance, and more.

Join ACP Today!

Join ACP Today!

ACP membership connects you with like-minded colleagues and provides access to a variety of clinical resources, practice tools, and ways to earn MOC and CME.