American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter meetings

From the January/February ACP Observer, copyright © 2004 by the American College of Physicians.

Air Force: March 8-11, San Antonio. Information: JoAnn Honn; 830-665-4048; e-mail: safp2002@aol.com.

Chile: May 10-12, Hotel Crowne Plaza, Santiago, Chile. Information: Joan Murdoch; e-mail: smschile@smschile.cl.

Colorado: Feb. 5-7, Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs, Col. Information: Christine Westbrook; 303-716-5722; e-mail: madussa@msn.com.

Delaware: Feb. 21, University of Delaware Clayton Hall Conference Center, Newark, Del. Information: Virginia U. Collier, FACP; 302-733-6344; e-mail: vcollier@christianacare.org.

Georgia: March 26-28, Hyatt Regency, Savannah, Ga. Information: Nancy Brady; 770-252-1858; e-mail: nbrady@mail3.newnanutilities.org.

Hawaii: March 6, Hawaii Prince Hotel, Honolulu. Information: Sharon Chun; 808-586-7478; e-mail: SChun@uhintmed.hawaii.edu.

Iowa: April 2-3, University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine, Des Moines, Iowa. Information: Fran Blanc; 319-353-7197; e-mail: francoise-blanc@uiowa.edu.

Japan: April 9, Kyoto, Japan. Information: Megumi Suzuki; 81 463 93 1121 2711; e-mail: acp@naika.or.jp.

Louisiana/Mississippi: March 11-13, Beau Rivage, Biloxi, Miss. Information: Debbie Kuriger; 601-984-5626; e-mail: dkuriger@medicine.unsmed.edu.

Maryland: Feb. 20-21, Turf Valley Resort & Conference Center, Ellicott City, Md. Information: Maryellen Woodward; e-mail: mew4work@aol.com.

Nevada: Feb. 7, Four Seasons Hotel, Las Vegas. Information: Loretta Arguello; 702-498-3369; e-mail: allergyinlv2@ad.com.

New York Downstate: March 6, Marriott Marquis, New York City. Information: Linda Lambert; 518-427-0366; e-mail: llambert@nyacpasim.org.

North Carolina: Feb. 13-14, Millennium Hotel, Durham, N.C. Information: William N. Hilliard Jr.; 919-787-5859; email: wnhilliard@aol.com.

Puerto Rico: Feb. 5-7, San Juan Marriott, San Juan, Puerto Rico. Information: Carmen Gonzalez; 787-768-9142.

Rhode Island: May 5, Radisson Airport Hotel, Warwick, R.I. Information: Nancy Baker-Hobin; 401-793-2995; e-mail: nbaker4@cox.net.

Venezuela: May 20-22, Caracas. Information: Israel Montes de Oca, FACP; (582) 125-5154-42; e-mail: imontes@reacciun.ve.

Top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

What will you learn from your Annals Virtual Patient?

Reviews of the World's Top Medical Journals—FREE to ACP Members! Annals Virtual Patients is a unique patient care simulator that mirrors real patient care decisions and consequences. CME Credit and MOC Points are available. Start off with a FREE sample case. Start your journey now.

Products and Resources for Patients

Products and Resources for PatientsACP has developed easy- to-use materials designed to help educate your patients on self-management of a wide variety of common health conditions. Order yours today!