American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Associates becoming full Members eligible for discounts

From the March ACP-ASIM Observer, copyright 2003 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Alabama: June 19-21, Perdido Beach Resort, Orange Beach, Ala. Information: Charlotte Brown; 205-934-5191; e-mail: cmbrown@uab.edu.

Alaska: June 26-28, Alaska Regional Hospital, Anchorage, Alaska. Information: Richard Neubauer, FACP; 907-264-2030; e-mail: stuckagain@alaska.com or Jan Oistad; 907-264-2036; e-mail: bjnw@alaska.com.

Chile: May 5-7, Santiago Crowne Plaza Hotel, Santiago, Chile. Information: Joan Murdoch; 56-2-274-8985; e-mail: acpchile@ctcreuna.cl.

Delaware Lower Shore Symposium: June 7, Baycenter, Ruddertown, Dewey Beach, Del. Information: Mansour Saberi, FACP; 302-645-2244 or Virginia Collier, FACP; 302-733-6338; e-mail: vcollier@christianacare.org.

Iowa: May 9-10, University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics Medical Campus, Iowa City, Iowa. Information: Fran Blanc; 319-353-7197; e-mail: francoise-blanc@uiowa.edu.

Maryland Associates: May 15, St. Agnes Hospital, Baltimore. Information: William Valente; 410-368-3120; e-mail: wvalente@stagnes.org.

Michigan Associates: May 9, Novi Hilton, Novi, Mich. Information: Peter Watson, MD; 313-916-2958; e-mail: pwtson1@hfhs.org.

New York Downstate: March 22, Marriott Marquis, New York. Information: Linda Schmitt; 516-328-7868; e-mail: lschmitt@nyacpasim.org.

Ontario: May 8-10, Toronto Marriott Eaton Centre Hotel, Toronto. Information: Liz Ouimette; 905-521-6081; e-mail: ouimette_liz/depts@email.stjos.

Rhode Island: April 23, Radisson Airport Hotel, Warwick, R.I. Information: Nancy Baker-Hobin; 401-793-2994; e-mail: nbaker-hobin@lifespan.org.

Virginia: April 25-26, The Jefferson Hotel, Richmond, Va. Information: Ann Tennett; 540-636-6900; e-mail: atennett@shentel.net.

West Virginia: May 1-3, Glade Springs Resort, Daniels, W.Va. Information: Vicki White; 304-293-4121; e-mail: vwhite@hsc.wvu.edu.

Venezuela: May 20, Caracas Hotel Hilton, Caracas, Venezuela. Information: Carias de Aponte; 582-662-8202.

Top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

Internal Medicine Meeting Early Registration Discount

Internal Medicine Meeting Early Registration Discount

Register early for Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 in Boston, MA to lock in the lowest possible rate. Learn more or register now!

Are You Using ACP Smart Medicine®?

Are You Using ACP Smart Medicine?

This online clinical decision support tool is a FREE benefit of ACP membership delivering point-of-care access to evidence-based recommendations. Includes more than 500 modules, images and reference tables. Start now or watch the video tour.