American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter meetings

From the January ACP-ASIM Observer, copyright 2003 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Delaware: Feb. 23, University of Delaware, Clayton Hall Conference Center, Newark, Del. Information: Diane Coniglio, FACP; 302-656-2069; e-mail: dconiglio@christianacare.org.

Florida Associates: March 8-9, Sheraton Ft. Lauderdale Airport, Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Information: Alice Sutton; 863-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@onearrow.net.

Georgia: March 7-9, Westin Savannah Harbor Resort, Savannah, Ga. Information: Nancy Brady; 770-252-1858; e-mail: nbrady@mail3.newnanutilities.org.

Hawaii: March 8, Hawaii Prince Hotel, Honolulu. Information: Sharon Chun; 808-586-7478; e-mail: schun@uhintmed.hawaii.edu.

Louisiana/Mississippi: March 13-15, Wyndham Hotel Canal Place, New Orleans. Information: Elise Carlson; 504-568-5722; e-mail: ecarls@lsuhsc.edu.

Maryland: Feb. 7-8, Turf Valley Resort and Conference Center, Ellicott City, Md. Information: Roy Ziegelstein, FACP; 410-550-0523; e-mail: rziegel@jhmi.edu.

Nevada: Feb. 1, Four Seasons Hotel, Las Vegas. Information: Gabriele Johnson; 702-952-3350, ext. 6356; e-mail: gabriele.johnson@usoncology.com.

New York Downstate: March 22, Marriott Marquis, New York. Information: Linda Schmitt; 516-328-7868; e-mail: lschmitt@nyacpasim.org.

North Carolina: Feb. 21-22, Millennium Hotel, Durham, N.C. Information: William Hillard, 919-787-5859; e-mail: wnhillard@aol.com.

Puerto Rico: Feb. 13-15, San Juan Marriott Hotel, San Juan, Puerto Rico. Information: Carmen Gonzalez, 787-768-9142; e-mail: carmen09@prtc.net.

Southern California Region I: March 1, Sofitel Hotel, Los Angeles. Information: Ericka Cunningham; 562-491-9350; e-mail: ecunningham@chw.edu.

U.S. Air Force: March 1-5, Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Dayton, Ohio. Information: Jo Ann Honn; 830-665-4048; e-mail: safp2002@aol.com.

Top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Advertisement

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

Annals Virtual Patients Series 1-4 Available

Annals Virtual Patient series 1-4 available

Annals Virtual Patients is a unique online patient simulator that helps you learn while you earn CME Credit and MOC Points.
Start your journey now.

 

ACP keeps you on target to earn MOC Points

ACP keeps you on target to earn MOC Points

December 2015 is the deadline for most internists participating in ABIM MOC to earn some MOC points. Review our stimulating and rewarding options.