American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter meetings

From the November ACP-ASIM Observer, copyright 2002 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Central America: Jan. 31-Feb. 1, Caesar Park Hotel, Panama City, Republic of Panama. Information: Marco A. Lopez, FACP; 507-269-3333; e-mail: malopez@psi.net.pa.

Colorado: Jan. 30-Feb. 1, Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs, Colo. Information: Christine Westbrook; 303-716-5722; e-mail: madussa@msn.com.

Delaware: Feb. 23, University of Delaware, Clayton Hall Conference Center, Newark, Del. Information: Diane Coniglio, FACP; 302-656-2069; e-mail: dconiglio@christianacare.org.

Idaho: Jan. 9-12, Sun Valley Resort, Sun Valley, Idaho. Information: Tina Whittington; 208-422-1000; e-mail: tina.whittington@ med.va.gov.

Maryland: Feb. 7-8, Turf Valley Resort and Conference Center, Ellicott City, Md. Information: Roy Ziegelstein, FACP; 410-550-0523; e-mail: rziegel@jhmi.edu.

New Jersey: Jan. 31-Feb. 1, Sheraton at Woodbridge Place, Iselin, N.J. Information: Stacey Knowles; 201-533-4606; e-mail: stacey.knowles@cigna.com.

Nevada: Feb. 1, Four Seasons Hotel, Las Vegas. Information: Gabriele Johnson; 702-952-3350, ext. 6356; e-mail: gabriele.johnson@usoncology.com.

North Carolina: Feb. 21-22, Millennium Hotel, Durham, N.C. Information: William Hillard, 919-787-5859; e-mail: wnhillard@aol.com.

Puerto Rico: Feb. 13-15, San Juan Marriott Hotel, San Juan, Puerto Rico. Information: Carmen Gonzalez, 787-768-9142; e-mail: carmen09@prtc.net.

Top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Advertisement

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 Digital Presentations

Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 Digital Presentations

Choose from over 170 recorded Scientific Program Sessions and Pre-Courses. Available in a variety of packages and formats so you can choose the combination that works best for you.

See all available packages or preview sessions.

Medical Student Text

IM Essentials Now Available in Print or Online

IM Essentials Now Available in Print or Online

Check out sample pages from IM Essentials Text and IM Essentials Questions.