American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter meetings

From the July-August ACP-ASIM Observer, copyright © 2002 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Arkansas: Sept. 20-21, Clarion Resort on the Lake, Hot Springs, Ark. Information: Linda L. Lindsey; 501-686-7592; e-mail: lindseylindal@uams.edu.

Brazil: Aug. 31, Albert Einstein Hospital Auditorium, Sao Paulo, Brazil. Information: Morton A. Scheinberg, FACP; 11-257-9066; e-mail: morton@osite.com.br.

Connecticut: Oct. 4, Aqua Turf Club, Southington, Conn. Information: Nancy Sullivan; 860-349-8995; e-mail: 76032.660@compuserve.com.

Florida: Sept. 20-22, PGA Resort and Spa, Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. Information: Alice Sutton; 863-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@onearrow.net.

Illinois: Oct. 4-5, Carle Clinic, Urbana, Ill. Information: Nikki Keil; 312-435-0484; e-mail: nikkikeil@msn.com.

Kansas: Sept. 13-14, Muehlebach/ Marriott Hotel, Kansas City, Mo. Information: Joseph L. Kyner, FACP; 913-588-6048; e-mail: jkyner@kumc.edu.

Kentucky: Sept. 24, Convention Center-Hyatt Hotel, Louisville, Ky. Information: Lori O'Bryant; 502-587-6010 ext. 233; e-mail: loobryant@aol.com.

Maine: Oct. 4-6, Bar Harbor Regency, Bar Harbor, Maine. Information: Warene Chase-Eldridge; 207-622-3374; e-mail: weldridge@ctel.net.

Michigan: Sept. 12-15, Grand Traverse Resort and Spa, Acme, Mich. Information: Darlene Gompers; 800-247-2485 (Mich. residents only) or 313-916-1403; e-mail: dgromper1@hfhs.org.

Missouri: Sept. 20-22, Tan-Tar-A, Osage Beach, Mo. Information: Pat Mills; 573-636-3366; e-mail: pmills@sprintmail.com.

Montana: Aug. 22-24, University of Montana, Missoula, Mont. Information: Tanna Mitten; 406-238-2751; e-mail: tmitten@billingsclinic.org.

Nebraska: Oct. 11-12, Scott Conference Center, Omaha, Neb. Information:

Leslie Schlotfeld; 402-977-5695; e-mail: leslie.schlotfeld@med.va.gov.

New York Upstate: Oct. 10, Adam's Mark Hotel, Buffalo, N.Y. Information: Linda Schmitt; 516-328-7868; e-mail: lschmitt@nyacpasim.org.

North Dakota: Sept. 20, International Inn, Minot, N.D. Information: Pam Heisler; 701-780-6129; e-mail: pheisler@altru.org.

Oklahoma: Sept. 20-21, Double Tree Hotel at Warren Place, Tulsa, Okla. Information: Kay Bickham; 405-341-3169; e-mail: kbiccum@ionet.net.

Southern California Region I and II: Aug. 9-11, Westin Hotel, Long Beach, Calif. Information: Chester Choi, FACP; 562-491-9350; e-mail cchoi@chw.edu or Maher Roman, FACP; 909-422-3176; e-mail: drmar2000@aol.com.

U.S. Navy: Oct. 10-12, Horton Grand Hotel, San Diego. Information: Amit Sharma; 619-532-8840; e-mail: asharma@nmcsd.med.navy.mil.

Utah: Sept. 20, Marriott University Park Hotel, Salt Lake City. Information: Katherine Sallee; 801-581-4333; e-mail: katherine.sallee@hsc.utah.edu.

Wisconsin: Sept. 5-7, Marriott Hotel, Madison, Wis. Information: Svinicki Association Services; 414-276-8788; e-mail: jane@svinicki.com.

Wyoming/South Dakota: Sept. 12-14, Spearfish Canyon Lodge, Spearfish, S.D. Information: Kris Rahm; 605-357-1366; e-mail: krahm@usd.edu.

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

ACP JournalWise

Reviews of the World's Top Medical Journals—FREE to ACP Members!

New CME Option: Internal Medicine 2014 RecordingsACP JournalWiseSM is mobile optimized with optional email alerts! Get access to reviews from over 120 of the world’s top medical journals alerting you to the highest quality, most clinically relevant new articles based on your preferred areas of specialty. ACP Members register your FREE account now!

New CME Option: Internal Medicine 2014 Recordings

New CME Package

New CME Option: Internal Medicine 2014 RecordingsIncludes 75 of the most popular sessions in internal medicine and the subspecialties. Stream the sessions, answer brief quizzes and earn CME credit. See details.