American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter Meetings

New Mexico: Dec. 6-8, Radisson Hotel, Albuquerque, N.M. Information: Kelly Little; 505-828-0237; e-mail: klittle@nmms.org.

Idaho: Jan. 17-20, Elkhorn Lodge, Sun Valley, Idaho. Information: Nancy Williams; 208-422-1000; e-mail: nancy.williams@med.va.gov.

Virginia Associates: Jan. 27, Renaissance Hotel, Portsmouth, Va. Information: Ann Tennett; 540-636-6900; e-mail: atennett@shentel.net.

Colorado: Jan. 31-Feb. 2, Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs, Colo. Information: Christine Westbrook; 303-716-5722; e-mail: madussa@msn.com.

Ontario: Jan. 31-Feb. 2, Marriott Hotel, Ontario, Toronto. Information: Liz Ouimette; 905-521-6081; e-mail: ouimette_liz/depts@email.stjos.on.ca.

New Jersey: Feb. 1-2, Sheraton, Rt. 1, Iselin, N.J. Information: Stacey Knowles; 201-533-4606; e-mail: stacey.knowles@cigna.com.

Central America: Feb. 1-2, Panama Marriott, Panama City, Republic of Panama. Information: Marco A. Lopez, FACP; 507-269-3333; e-mail: malopez@psi.net.pa.

Nevada: Feb. 2, Four Seasons Hotel, Las Vegas. Information: Gabriele Johnson; 702-952-3414; e-mail: gabriele.johnson@usoncology.com.

Puerto Rico: Feb. 7-9, Caribe Hilton, San Juan, Puerto Rico. Information: Carmen Gonzalez; 787-768-9142; e-mail: carmen09@prtc.net.

Maryland: Feb. 8-9, Turf Valley Resort and Conference Center, Turf Valley, Md. Information: office of the governor; 410-550-0516.

North Carolina: Feb. 21-23, Millennium Hotel, Durham, N.C. Information: William Hillard; 919-787-5859; e-mail: wnhillard@aol.com.

Delaware: Feb. 24, University of Delaware Clayton Hall Conference Center, Newark, Del. Information: Allen R. Friedland, MD; 302-733-2313; e-mail: afriedland@christianacare.org.

U.S. Air Force: Feb. 25-28, Holiday Inn Riverwalk, San Antonio. Information: JoAnn Honn; 830-665-4048; e-mail: safp2001@aol.com.

top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

ACP Clinical Shorts

Expert Education on Your Schedule

Short videos deliver highly focused answers to challenging clinical situations seen in practice and are a terrific way to earn CME credit on-the-goShort videos deliver highly focused answers to challenging clinical situations seen in practice and are a terrific way to earn CME credit on-the-go. See more.

New: Free Modules from ACP Practice Advisor!

New: Free Modules from ACP Practice Advisor!

Keep your practice moving in the right direction. ACP Practice Advisor is offering four modules that you and your staff can try for free. Get to know the premier online practice management tool at no risk. Explore the modules.