American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

November Chapter Meetings

From the November 2001 ACP-ASIM Observer, copyright 2001 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Central America: Feb. 1-2, Panama Marriott, Panama City. Information: Marco A. Lopez, FACP; 507-269-3333; e-mail: malopez@pananet.com.

Delaware: Feb. 24, University of Delaware Clayton Hall Conference Center, Newark, Del. Information: Allen R. Friedland, MD; 302-733-2313; e-mail: afriedland@christianacare.org.

Florida Associates: March 8-10, Sheraton World Resort, Orlando, Fla. Information: Alice Sutton; 863-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@onearrow.net.

Hawaii: March 8-9, Westin Hawaii Prince Hotel, Honolulu. Information: Sharon Chun; 808-586-7478; e-mail: schun@uhintmed.hawaii.edu.

Maryland: Feb. 8-9, Turf Valley Resort and Conference Center, Turf Valley, Md. Information: office of the governor; 410-550-0516.

Nevada: Feb. 2, Four Seasons Hotel, Las Vegas. Information: Gabriele Johnson; 702-952-3414; e-mail: gabriele.johnson@usoncology.com.

North Carolina: Feb. 21-23, Millennium Hotel, Durham, N.C. Information: William Hillard; 919-787-5859; e-mail: wnhillard@aol.com.

Puerto Rico: Feb. 7-9, Caribe Hilton, San Juan, Puerto Rico. Information: Carmen Gonzalez; 787-768-9142; e-mail: carmen09@prtc.net.

Southern California III: March 1-3, Indian Wells Resort, Indian Wells, Calif. Information: Susan Chadwell; 619-543-6061; e-mail: schadwell@ucsd.edu.

U.S. Air Force: Feb. 25-28, Holiday Inn Riverwalk, San Antonio. Information: JoAnn Honn; 830-665-4048; e-mail: safp2001@aol.com.

top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Advertisement

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

Earn CME Credits with ACP

Earn CME Credits with ACP

ACP offers internists many CME options for the completion of AMA PRA Category 1 CME Credits. Attend live meetings, work online, or watch course recordings on your own schedule.

Explore our many CME credit options.

Introducing...

Introducing DynaMed Plus
The Next-Generation Clinical Information Resource

DynaMed Plus is a collaboration between ACP and EBSCO Health. ACP members enjoy free access to this comprehensive tool that optimizes time to answer for busy clinicians, like you. Get started now!