American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter meetings

From the February 2001 ACP-ASIM Observer, copyright 2001 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Alabama: May 31-June 2, Perdido Beach Resort, Orange Beach, Ala. Information: Charlotte Brown; 205-934-5191; e-mail: cbrown@uab.edu

Alaska: June 28-30, Alaska Regional Hospital, Anchorage, Alaska. Information: Rich Neubauer, FACP; 907-264-2030; e-mail: stuckrik@alaska.net

Chile: May 7-9, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Santiago, Chile. Information: Joan Murdoch; 5622748985; e-mail: acpchile@ctcreuna.cl

Colorado Associates: June 5. Information: Donna Brown; 303-315-2535; e-mail: donna.brown@uchsc.edu

Delaware Lower Shore Symposium: May 5, Baycenter, Ruddertown, Dewey Beach, Del. Information: Mansour Saberi, FACP; 302-645-2244 or Virginia Collier, FACP; 302-733-6338; e-mail: vcollier@christianacare.org

Florida Associates: April 28-29, University of Florida Hotel & Conference Center, Gainesville, Fla. Information: Alice Sutton; 863-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@gate.net

Georgia: June 8-10, Radisson Riverfront Hotel, Augusta, Ga. Information: Nancy Brady; 770-252-1858; e-mail: nbrady@mail3.newnanutilities.org

Iowa: April 19-21, Des Moines Marriott, Des Moines, Iowa. Information: Terri Terrill; 319-384-9427; e-mail: teresa-terrill@uiowa.edu

Maryland Associates: May 17, St. Agnes Hospital, Baltimore. Information: Emile Mohler, MD, FACP; 410-368-3120

Michigan Associates: May 11, Hurley Medical Center, Flint, Mich. Information: Darlene Gompers; 313-876-1403; e-mail: dgomper1@hfhs.org

New York Downstate: April 28, Marriott Marquis, New York. Information: Linda Schmitt; 516-328-7868; e-mail: nyacpasim@compuserve.com

Rhode Island: April 17-18, Radisson Airport Hotel, Warwick, R.I. Information: Nancy Baker-Hobin; 401-444-4765; e-mail: nbaker-hobin@lifespan.org

Venezuela: May 30, Hotel Margarita Hilton, Porlamar, Margarita Island, Venezuela. Information: Ramon Soto, FACP; 5825520642; e-mail: rsoto@cantv.net

Virginia: April 27-28, Ritz Carlton, Tysons Corner, Va. Information: Ann Tennett; 540-636-6900; e-mail: attennett@shentel.net

West Virginia: May 18-19, Marriott, Charleston, W.V. Information: Vicki White; 304-293-4121; e-mail: vwhite@wvu.edu

top

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Advertisement

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

Annals Virtual Patients Series 1-4 Available

Annals Virtual Patient series 1-4 available

Annals Virtual Patients is a unique online patient simulator that helps you learn while you earn CME Credit and MOC Points.
Start your journey now.

 

ACP keeps you on target to earn MOC Points

ACP keeps you on target to earn MOC Points

December 2015 is the deadline for most internists participating in ABIM MOC to earn some MOC points. Review our stimulating and rewarding options.