American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

 
Advertisement

Chapter meetings

From the January 2001 ACP-ASIM Observer, copyright 2001 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Air Force: March 5-8, Grand Casino, Biloxi, Miss. Information: JoAnn Honn; 830-665-4048; e-mail: safp2001@aol.com.

Colorado: Feb. 1-3, The Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs, Colo. Information: Donna Brown; 303-315-2535; e-mail: donna.brown@uchsc.edu.

Delaware: Feb. 25, Christiana Hilton, Newark, Del. Information: Cindy Chuidian; 302-733-6338; e-mail: cchuidian@christianacare.org.

Florida Associates: April 28-29, University of Florida Hotel & Conference Center, Gainesville, Fla. Information: Alice Sutton; 863-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@gate.net.

Hawaii: Feb. 9-10, Westin Hawaii Prince Hotel, Honolulu. Information: Sharon Chun; 808-586-7478; e-mail: schun@uhintmed.hawaii.edu.

Idaho: Jan. 11-14, Elkhorn Resort, Sun Valley, Idaho. Information: Nancy Williams; 208-422-1000; e-mail: Nancy.Williams@med.va.gov.

Iowa: April 19-21, University of Iowa Hospital and Clinics, Iowa City, Iowa. Information: Terri Terrill; 319-384-9427; e-mail: teresa-terrill@uiowa.edu.

Louisiana/Mississippi: March 1-3, Windsor Court Hotel, New Orleans. Information: Elise Carlson; 504-568-5722; e-mail: ecarls@lsuhsc.edu.

New Jersey: Feb. 2-3, Sheraton Woodbridge Place Hotel, Iselin, N.J. Information: Stacey Knowles; 732-623-1755; e-mail: sknowles@oxhp.com.

New York Downstate: Apr. 28, Marriott Marquis, New York City. Information: Linda Schmitt; 516-328-7868; e-mail: nyacpasim@compuserve.com.

North Carolina: Feb. 23-24, Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club, Durham, N.C. Information: Wink Hilliard; 919-787-5859; e-mail: wm.hilliard.aol.com.

Northern California: March 2-4, Embassy Suites, Monterey Bay, Calif. Information: Carmelina Raffetto; 916-734-1322; e-mail: acraffetto@davis.edu.

Ontario: Feb. 23-24, Delta Chelsea Hotel, Toronto, Ontario. Information: Nancy Fedyk; 519-667-6847; e-mail: nancy.fedyk@lhsc.on.ca.

Puerto Rico: Feb 8-10, Caribe Hilton Hotel, San Juan, Puerto Rico. Information: Carmen Gonzalez; 787-768-9142.

Southern California I: Feb. 23-24, Hotel Sofitel, Los Angeles. Information: Chester Choi, FACP; 562-491-9350; e-mail: cchoi@chw.edu.

Southern California III: Feb. 23-25, Indian Wells Resort, Indian Wells, Calif. Information: Natalie Kaczur; 619-699-1655; e-mail: natalie.kaczur@sharp.com.

Virginia: Apr. 27-28, Ritz Carlton, Tysons Corner, Va. Information: Ann Tennett; 540-636-6900; e-mail: attennett@shentel.net.

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Advertisement

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

Not an ACP Member?

Join today and discover the benefits waiting for you.

Not an ACP Member? Join today and discover the benefits waiting for you

ACP offers different categories of membership depending on your career stage and professional status. View options, pricing and benefits.

A New Way to Ace the Boards!

A New Way to Ace the Boards!

Ensure you're board-exam ready with ACP's Board Prep Ace - a multifaceted, self-study program that prepares you to pass the ABIM Certification Exam in internal medicine. Learn more.