American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter meetings

From the November 2000 ACP-ASIM Observer, copyright 2000 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Air Force: March 5-8, Grand Casino, Biloxi, Miss. Information: JoAnn Honn; 830-665-4048; e-mail: safp2001@aol.com.

Central America: Jan. 26-28, Hotel Caesar Park, Panama City, Panama. Information: Marco A. Lopez, FACP; 507-269-3333; e-mail: malopez@pananet.com.

Colorado: Feb. 1-3, The Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs, Colo. Information: Donna Brown; 303-315-2535; e-mail: donna.brown@uchsc.edu.

Delaware: Feb. 25, Christiana Hilton, Newark, Del. Information: Cindy Chuidian; 302-733-6338; e-mail: cchuidian@christianacare.org.

Hawaii: Feb. 9-10, Westin Hawaii Prince Hotel, Honolulu. Information: Sharon Chun; 808-586-7478; e-mail: schun@uhintmed.hawaii.edu.

Idaho: Jan. 11-14, Elkhorn Resort, Sun Valley, Idaho. Information: Nancy Williams; 208-422-1000; e-mail: Nancy.Williams@med.va.gov.

Louisiana/Mississippi: March 1-3, Windsor Court Hotel, New Orleans. Information: Elise Carlson; 504-568-5722; e-mail: ecarls@lsuhsc.edu.

Maryland: Dec. 1-2, Turf Valley Conference Center, Ellicott City, Md. Information: Kimberly Fisher; 410-614-0974; e-mail: kfisher@jhmi.edu.

Nevada: Jan. 27, Four Seasons Hotel, Las Vegas. Information: Gabriele Johnson; 702-369-4604; e-mail: gabriele.johnson@usoncology.com.

New Jersey: Feb. 2-3, Sheraton Woodbridge Place Hotel, Iselin, N.J. Information: Stacey Knowles; 732-623-1755; e-mail: sknowles@oxhp.com.

North Carolina: Feb. 23-24, Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club, Durham, N.C. Information: Wink Hilliard; 919-787-5859; e-mail: wm.hilliard.aol.com.

Northern California: March 2-4, Embassy Suites, Monterey Bay, Calif. Information: Carmelina Raffetto; 916-734-1322; e-mail: acraffetto@davis.edu.

Ontario: Feb. 23-24, Delta Chelsea Hotel, Toronto, Ontario. Information: Nancy Fedyk; 519-667-6847; e-mail: nancy.fedyk@lhsc.on.ca.

Puerto Rico: Feb. 8-10, Caribe Hilton Hotel, San Juan, Puerto Rico. Information: Carmen Gonzalez; 787-768-9142.

Southern California III: Feb. 23-25, Indian Wells Resort, Indian Wells, Calif. Information: Natalie Kaczur; 619-699-1655; e-mail: natalie.kaczur@sharp.com.

Virginia Associates: Jan. 20, Patrick Henry Hotel, Roanoke, Va. Information: Ann Tennett; 540-636-6900; e-mail: attennett@shentel.net.

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

New Leadership Webinars

New Leadership Webinars

The ACP Leadership Academy is offering FREE webinars covering the core tenets of leadership, leadership in hospital medicine, finance, and more.

Join ACP Today!

Join ACP Today!

ACP membership connects you with like-minded colleagues and provides access to a variety of clinical resources, practice tools, and ways to earn MOC and CME.