American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement
Chapter Meetings

Chapter Meetings

From the October 2000 ACP-ASIM Observer, copyright 2000 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Arizona: Nov. 3-5, Scottsdale Hilton, Scottsdale, Ariz. Information: Dorie Anne Ory; 520-324-2095; e-mail: dorieory@gci-net.com

Army: Nov. 16-19, Hyatt Regency Reston, Reston, Va. Information: Maj. Gregory J. Argyros, FACP; 202-782-6205.

District of Columbia: Nov. 3-4, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences, Bethesda, Md. Information: Eugene Libre, FACP; 301-942-2212; e-mail: libre@erols.com

Maryland: Dec. 1-2, Turf Valley Conference Center, Ellicott City, Md. Information: Kimberly Fisher; 410-614-0974; e-mail: kfisher@jhmi.edu

Massachusetts: Nov. 18-19, Copley Plaza Hotel, Boston. Information: Edith Lacey; 617-636-8512; e-mail: Elacey1@Lifespan.org

Mexico: Nov. 17-21, Hotel Presidente Intercontinental, Mexico City, Mexico. Information: Jorge A. Castanon-Gonzalez, FACP; 5395-0412; fax: 5395-0776; e-mail: jorgec@df1.telmex.net.mx

Minnesota: Nov. 3-4, Minneapolis Airport Hilton, Bloomington, Minn. Information: Beth Fredrickson; 612-347-4059.

Navy: Nov. 17-19, Hyatt Regency Reston, Reston, Va. Information: Anthony Barile, MD; 301-295-4247; e-mail: AJBarile@bth12.med.navy.mil

New Mexico: Nov. 9-11, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Albuquerque, N.M. Information: Kelly Little; 505-828-0237; e-mail: klittle@nmms.org

New York Upstate: Nov. 2-5, Gideon Putnam Hotel, Saratoga Springs, N.Y. Information: Linda Schmitt; 516-328-7868; e-mail: nyacpasim@compuserve.com

Texas: Nov. 3-4, Doubletree Post Oak Hotel, Houston, Texas. Information: Catherine Bailey; 512-370-1508; e-mail: Catherine_B@texmed.org

Vermont: Nov. 3-4, Radisson Hotel, Burlington, Vt. Information: Stephanie Lane; 802-223-7898; e-mail: slane@vtmd.org

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

New Leadership Webinars

New Leadership Webinars

The ACP Leadership Academy is offering FREE webinars covering the core tenets of leadership, leadership in hospital medicine, finance, and more.

Join ACP Today!

Join ACP Today!

ACP membership connects you with like-minded colleagues and provides access to a variety of clinical resources, practice tools, and ways to earn MOC and CME.