American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement
Chapter Meetings

Chapter Meetings

From the October 2000 ACP-ASIM Observer, copyright 2000 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Arizona: Nov. 3-5, Scottsdale Hilton, Scottsdale, Ariz. Information: Dorie Anne Ory; 520-324-2095; e-mail: dorieory@gci-net.com

Army: Nov. 16-19, Hyatt Regency Reston, Reston, Va. Information: Maj. Gregory J. Argyros, FACP; 202-782-6205.

District of Columbia: Nov. 3-4, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences, Bethesda, Md. Information: Eugene Libre, FACP; 301-942-2212; e-mail: libre@erols.com

Maryland: Dec. 1-2, Turf Valley Conference Center, Ellicott City, Md. Information: Kimberly Fisher; 410-614-0974; e-mail: kfisher@jhmi.edu

Massachusetts: Nov. 18-19, Copley Plaza Hotel, Boston. Information: Edith Lacey; 617-636-8512; e-mail: Elacey1@Lifespan.org

Mexico: Nov. 17-21, Hotel Presidente Intercontinental, Mexico City, Mexico. Information: Jorge A. Castanon-Gonzalez, FACP; 5395-0412; fax: 5395-0776; e-mail: jorgec@df1.telmex.net.mx

Minnesota: Nov. 3-4, Minneapolis Airport Hilton, Bloomington, Minn. Information: Beth Fredrickson; 612-347-4059.

Navy: Nov. 17-19, Hyatt Regency Reston, Reston, Va. Information: Anthony Barile, MD; 301-295-4247; e-mail: AJBarile@bth12.med.navy.mil

New Mexico: Nov. 9-11, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Albuquerque, N.M. Information: Kelly Little; 505-828-0237; e-mail: klittle@nmms.org

New York Upstate: Nov. 2-5, Gideon Putnam Hotel, Saratoga Springs, N.Y. Information: Linda Schmitt; 516-328-7868; e-mail: nyacpasim@compuserve.com

Texas: Nov. 3-4, Doubletree Post Oak Hotel, Houston, Texas. Information: Catherine Bailey; 512-370-1508; e-mail: Catherine_B@texmed.org

Vermont: Nov. 3-4, Radisson Hotel, Burlington, Vt. Information: Stephanie Lane; 802-223-7898; e-mail: slane@vtmd.org

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Advertisement

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

Annals Virtual Patients Series 1-4 Available

Annals Virtual Patient series 1-4 available

Annals Virtual Patients is a unique online patient simulator that helps you learn while you earn CME Credit and MOC Points.
Start your journey now.

 

ACP keeps you on target to earn MOC Points

ACP keeps you on target to earn MOC Points

December 2015 is the deadline for most internists participating in ABIM MOC to earn some MOC points. Review our stimulating and rewarding options.