American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter Meetings

From the July/August 2000 ACP-ASIM Observer, copyright 2000 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Arkansas: Oct. 13, Big Cedar Lodge, Branson, Mo. Information: Linda Lindsey; 501-686-7592; e-mail: lindseylindal@exchange.uams.

Brazil: Aug. 11-12, Sofitel-Rio Palace Hotel, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Information: Mario Geller, MD, FACP; e-mail: gellerm@attglobal.net.

Florida: Sept. 22-24, PGA Resort, West Palm Beach, Fla. Information: Alice Sutton; 941-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@gate.net.

Indiana: Oct. 13-14, Adams Mark Downtown, Indianapolis. Information: Carolyn Downing; 317-261-2060, ext. 242; e-mail: cdowning@ismanet.org.

Indiana Associates: Oct. 12, Marten House, St. Vincent's hospital, Indianapolis. Information: Carolyn Downing; 317-261-2060, ext. 242; e-mail: cdowning@ismanet.org

Kansas: Sept. 8-9, Muehlebach/Marriott Hotel, Downtown Kansas City, Mo. Information: Susan Hatfield; 913-588-6048; e-mail: shatfiel@kumc.edu.

Kentucky: Sept. 19, Hyatt Regency, Louisville, Commonwealth Convention Center, Louisville, Ky. Information: Libbey Crowe; 606-451-2628; e-mail: kjcmfg@earthlink.net.

Maine: Oct. 13-14, Sebasco Harbor Resort, Sebasco, Me. Information: Susan Feener; 207-622-3374; e-mail: sfeener@ctel.net.

Michigan: Sept. 21-24, Grand Traverse Resort, Traverse City, Mich. Information: Darlene Gompers; 313-876-1403; e-mail: dgomper1@hfhs.org.

Missouri: Sept. 22-24, Marriott's Tan Tar A Resort and Golf Club, Osage Beach, Mo. Information: Pat Mills; 573-636-3366; e-mail: pmills@sprintmail.com.

Montana: Aug. 17-19, Great Falls Holiday Inn, Great Falls, Mont. Information: Luann Pfeifer; 406-628-1327; e-mail: lupfeifer@mcn.net.

Nebraska: Oct. 11, Mahoney State Park, Ashland, Neb. Information: Bruce Houghton, MD; 402-280-4180; e-mail: houghton@creighton.edu.

New Hampshire: Sept. 22, Bedford Inn, Manchester, N.H. Information: Frances M. Friedman, FACP; 603-650-5194; e-mail: frances.m.friedman@hitchcock.org.

North Dakota: Sept. 22, Holiday Inn, Bismarck, N.D. Information: Pam Heisler; 701-780-6129; e-mail: pheisler@altru.org.

Ohio: Oct. 13-14, Marriott-Kingsgate Conference Center, University of Cincinnati Campus, Cincinnati. Information: Janet Metheson; 513-558-6218; e-mail: mathesja@ucmail.uc.edu.

South Carolina: Sept. 22-24. Westin Hotel, Charleston, S.C. Information: Nadine Hultz; 864-455-7882.

South Dakota: Sept. 7-9, Best Western Ramkota Hotel, Pierre, S.D. Information: Michelle Peters; 605-357-1366; e-mail: mpeters@usd.edu.

Tennessee: Oct. 13-14, Sharaton Music Hotel, Nashville, Tenn. Information: Linda Bass; 615-385-2100; e-mail: lindab@tma.medwire.org.

Utah: Sept. 21, Marriott University Park Hotel, Salt Lake City. Information: Beth Bush; 801-321-1875; e-mail: ldbbush@ihc.com.

Wisconsin: Sept. 7-9, Marriott West, Madison, Wisc. Information: Frank M. Graziano, FACP; 608-263-3457.

Wyoming: Sept. 22-23, University of Wyoming, Laramie, Wyo. Information: Harmon H. Davis II, FACP; 307-635-4141.

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Advertisement

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

What will you learn from your Annals Virtual Patient?

Annals Virtual Patient

Annals Virtual Patients is a unique patient care simulator that mirrors real patient care decisions and consequences. CME Credit and MOC Points are available. Start off with a FREE sample case. Start your journey now.

Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 Live Simulcast!

Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 Live Simulcast

Unable to attend the meeting this year? On Saturday, May 2, seven sessions will be streamed live from the meeting. Register for the simulcast and earn CME credit after watching each session. Watch it live or download for later viewing.