American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter meetings

From the May 2000 ACP-ASIM Observer, copyright 2000 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Alabama: June 1-3, Perdido Beach Resort, Orange Beach, Ala. Information: Charlotte Brown; 205-934-5191; e-mail: charlotte@uabid.dom.uab.edu.

Alaska: June 22-24, Columbia Alaska Regional Hospital, Anchorage, Alaska. Information: Rich Neubauer, FACP; 907-264-2030; e-mail: stuckrik@alaska.net.

Brazil: Aug. 11-12, Sofitel-Rio Palace Hotel, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Information: Mario Geller, FACP; e-mail: gellerm@attglobal.net.

Colorado Associates: June 6, Exempla St. Joseph's Hospital, Denver. Information: Donna Brown; 303-315-2535; e-mail: donna.brown@uchsc.edu.

Florida: Sept. 22-24, PGA Resort, West Palm Beach, Fla. Information: Alice Sutton; 941-983-3600; e-mail: acpfl@gate.net.

Iowa: June 16-17, The University of Iowa Hospital and Clinics, Iowa City, Iowa. Information: Terri Terrill; 319-384-9427; e-mail: teresa-terrill@uiowa.edu.

Kansas: Sept. 8-9, Muehlebach/Marriott Hotel, Kansas City, Mo. Information: Susan Hatfield; 913-588-6048; e-mail: shatfiel@kumc.edu.

Kentucky: Sept. 19, Hyatt Regency, Louisville, Commonwealth Convention Center, Louisville, Ky. Information: Libbey Crowe; 606-451-2628; e-mail: kjcmfg@earthlink.net.

Michigan: Sept. 21-24, Grand Traverse Resort, Traverse City, Mich. Information: Darlene Gompers; 313-876-1403; e-mail: dgomper1@hfhs.org.

Missouri: Sept. 22-24, Marriott's Tan Tar A Resort and Golf Club, Osage Beach, Mo. Information: Pat Mills; 573-636-3366; e-mail: pmills@sprintmail.com.

Montana: Aug. 17-19, Great Falls Holiday Inn, Great Falls, Mont. Information: Luann Pfeifer; 406-628-1327; e-mail: lupfeifer@mcn.net.

New Hampshire: Sept. 22, Bedford Inn, Manchester, N.H. Information: Frances M. Friedman, FACP; 603-650-5194; e-mail: frances.m.friedman@hitchcock.org.

North Dakota: Sept. 22, Holiday Inn, Bismarck, N.D. Information: Pam Heisler; 701-780-6129; e-mail: pheisler@altru.org.

South Carolina: Sept. 22-24, Westin Hotel, Charleston, S.C. Information: Nadine Hultz; 864-455-7882.

South Dakota: Sept. 7-9, Best Western Ramkota Hotel, Pierre, S.D. Information: Michelle Peters; 605-357-1366; e-mail: mpeters@usd.edu.

Utah: Sept. 21, Marriott University Park Hotel, Salt Lake City. Information: Beth Bush; 801-321-1875; e-mail: ldbbush@ihc.com.

Wisconsin: Sept. 7-9, Marriott West, Madison, Wisc. Information: Frank M. Graziano, FACP; 608-263-3457.

Wyoming: Sept. 22-23, University of Wyoming, Laramie, Wyo. Information: Harmon H. Davis II, FACP; 307-635-4141.

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

New Leadership Webinars

New Leadership Webinars

The ACP Leadership Academy is offering FREE webinars covering the core tenets of leadership, leadership in hospital medicine, finance, and more.

Join ACP Today!

Join ACP Today!

ACP membership connects you with like-minded colleagues and provides access to a variety of clinical resources, practice tools, and ways to earn MOC and CME.