American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter meetings

From the September 1998 ACP-ASIM Observer, copyright © 1998 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Arizona: Nov. 21-22, Doubletree La Posada Resort, Scottsdale, Ariz. Information: Dorie Ann Ory; 520-324-2095, e-mail: dorie.ory@TMCAZ.com.

Arkansas: Oct. 10-11, Big Cedar Lodge, Branson, Mo. Information: Elaine Milliken; 501-452-2077, ext. 1003.

Army: Nov. 18-22, Reston Hyatt Regency Hotel, Reston, Va. Information: Daisy Word; 202-782-2353.

California Northern: Oct. 16-18, ANA Hotel, San Francisco. Information: Carmelina Raffetto; 916-734-5368, e-mail: acraffetto@ucdavis.edu.

Connecticut: Oct. 9, Trumbull Marriott, Trumbull, Conn. Information: James Bernene, FACP; 860-224-5661, e-mail: jbernene@aol.com.

Illinois: Oct. 23-24, Renaissance Hotel, Springfield, Ill. Information: David Steward, FACP; 217-782-2596, e-mail: dsteward@siumed.edu.

Indiana: Nov. 13-14, Hyatt-Regency Hotel, Indianapolis. Information: Richard Kohler, FACP; 317-630-6262, e-mail: rkohler@iupui.edu.

Maine: Oct. 16-18, Holiday Inn By-the-Bay, Portland, Maine. Information: Shelley Bouchard; 207-622-3374, e-mail: bouchard@ctel.net.

Maryland: Dec. 4-5, Turf Valley Resort and Conference Center, Ellicott City, Md. Information: Alison Lloyd; 410-955-1629.

Massachusetts: Oct. 3-4, Ocean Edge, Brewster, Mass. Information: Edith Lacey; 617-636-8512.

Mexico: Nov. 18-22, Cintermex Convention Center, Monterrey Nuevo, Leon, Mexico. Information: Clicerio Gonzalez-Villalpando, FACP; 011-525-272-3558, e-mail: cgonzala@buzon.main.conacyt.mx.

Minnesota: Nov. 6-7, Airport Hilton, Bloomington, Minn. Information: Scott Litin, FACP; e-mail: litin.scott@mayo.edu.

Missouri: Oct. 16-18, Lodge of Four Seasons, Lake Ozark, Mo. Information: Camille Goff; 314-577-8762.

Navy: Oct 16-18, Sheraton Oceanfront Hotel, Virginia Beach, Va. Information: Walter J. Coyle, FACP; 757-482-5962, e-mail: wjcoyle@med.navy.mil.

Nebraska: Oct. 16, Mahoney State Park, Ashland, Neb. Information: Joel Bessmer, MD; 402-296-6009.

New Mexico: Nov. 19-21, Sheraton Uptown, Albuquerque, N.M. Information: Kelly Little; 505-828-0237.

New York Upstate: Oct. 15, University Inn at Amherst, Buffalo, N.Y. Information: Adrienne Rosof; 516-328-7868.

Ohio: Oct. 2-3, Hyatt on Capital Square, Columbus, Ohio. Information: Patricia Ameling; 313-375-4945.

Oklahoma: Oct. 1-3, Shangri-La Resort, Grand Lake, Okla. Information: Kay Bickham; 405-341-3165.

Oregon: Nov. 5-7, Eugene Hilton, Eugene, Ore. Information: Mary Olhausen; 503-494-8676, e-mail: olhausen@ohsu.edu.

Puerto Rico: Oct. 16-18, Condado Plaza Hotel, San Juan, Puerto Rico. Information: Carlos Ramirez-Ronda, FACP; 787-766-6513.

Rhode Island: Oct. 6, (Fall Internal Medicine Update), Newport, R.I. Information: Nancy Baker-Hobin, 401-444-4765.

South Carolina: Oct. 2-4, Embassy Suites, Charleston, S.C. Information: David Potts, FACP; 864-455-8497, e-mail: dpotts@ghsms.ghs.org.

Tennessee: Oct. 2-3, Park Vista Hotel, Gatlinburg, Tenn. Information: Winston Caine, FACP; 615-756-8871.

Texas: Nov. 6-7, Hyatt Hotel, San Antonio. Information: Fran Hinkle; 972-239-7605, e-mail: franhinkle@aol.com.

Vermont: Nov. 13-14, Sheraton Burlington, Burlington, Vt. Information: Ada Bagalio; 802-223-7898, e-mail:ada.bagalio@vtmednet.org.

Washington: Dec. 10-12, Sheraton Seattle Hotel & Towers, Seattle. Information: Kory Diemert; 206-441-9762, e-mail: KAD @wsma.org.

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Advertisement

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

Sign-up for Physician & Practice Timeline® text alerts and never miss another regulatory deadline!

Sign-up for Physician & Practice Timeline® text alerts and never miss another regulatory deadline!

Triggered text alerts aimed at keeping you on top of upcoming deadlines and details related to regulatory, payment, and delivery system requirements are available FREE of charge!
See sign-up instructions.

Pre-order MKSAP17 Complete and Save 15%!

Pre-order MKSAP17 Complete and Save 15%!

Enter priority code PR58 when ordering. Limited time only. Order now.