American College of Physicians: Internal Medicine — Doctors for Adults ®

Advertisement

Chapter meetings

From the July/August 1998 ACP-ASIM Observer, copyright © 1998 by the American College of Physicians-American Society of Internal Medicine.

Arizona: Nov. 21-22, Doubletree La Posada Resort, Scottsdale, Ariz. Information: Dorie Ann Ory; 520-324-2095, e-mail: dorie.ory@TMCAZ.com.

Arkansas: Oct. 9-11, Big Cedar Lodge, Branson, Mo. Information: Elaine Milliken; 501-452-2077, ext. 1003.

Army: Nov. 18-22, Reston Hyatt Regency Hotel, Reston, Va. Information: Daisy Word; 202-782-2353.

California Northern: Oct. 16-18, ANA Hotel, San Francisco. Information: Carmelina Raffetto; 916-734-5368, e-mail: acraffetto@ucdavis.edu.

Connecticut: Oct. 9, Trumbull Marriott, Trumbull, Conn. Information: James Bernene, FACP; 860-224-5661, e-mail: jbernene@aol.com.

Florida: Sept. 18-20, Boca Raton Resort and Club, Boca Raton, Fla. Information: Alice Sutton; 941-983-3600, e-mail: acpfl@gate.net.

Illinois: Oct. 23-24, Renaissance Hotel, Springfield, Ill. Information: David Steward, FACP; 217-782-2596, e-mail: dsteward@siumed.edu.

Indiana: Nov. 13, Hyatt-Regency Hotel, Indianapolis. Information: Richard Kohler, FACP; 317-630-6262, e-mail: rkohler@iupui.edu.

Kansas: Sept. 11-12, Doubletree Inn, Overland Park, Kan. Information: Sheryl Kelly; 316-268-5984.

Kentucky: Sept. 22, Hyatt Regency Hotel, Louisville, Ky. Information: Joseph G. Weigel, FACP; 606-678-4155.

Maine: Oct. 16-18, Holiday Inn By-the-Bay, Portland, Maine. Information: Shelley Bouchard; 207-622-3374, e-mail: bouchard@ctel.net.

Massachusetts: Oct. 3-4, Ocean Edge, Brewster, Mass. Information: Edith Lacey; 617-636-8512.

Michigan: Sept. 24-27, Grand Traverse Resort, Traverse City, Mich. Information: Jan Rival, FACP; 313-876-1895.

Minnesota: Nov. 6-7, Airport Hilton, Bloomington, Minn. Information: Scott Litin, FACP; e-mail: litin.scott@mayo.edu.

Missouri: Oct. 16-18, Lodge of Four Seasons, Lake Ozark, Mo. Information: Camille Goff; 314-577-8762.

Montana/Idaho/Wyoming: Aug. 20-22, Grand Targhee Resort, Alta, Wyo. Information: Rhonda Cook; 208-381-2712.

Navy: Oct 16-18, Sheraton Oceanfront Hotel, Virginia Beach, Va. Information: Walter J. Coyle, FACP; 757-482-5962, e-mail: wjcoyle@med.navy.mil.

Nebraska: Oct. 16, Mahoney State Park, Ashland, Neb. Information: Joel Bessmer, MD; 402-296-6009.

New Hampshire: Sept. 11, Holiday Inn, Concord, N.H. Information: Doreen Bowlin; 603-650-5194, e-mail: doreen.r.bowlin@hitchcock.org.

New York Upstate: Oct. 15, University Inn at Amherst, Buffalo, N.Y. Information: Adrienne Rosof; 516-328-7868.

Ohio: Oct. 2-3, Hyatt on Capital Square, Columbus, Ohio. Information: Patricia Ameling; 313-375-4945.

Oklahoma: Oct. 1-3, Shangri-La Resort, Grand Lake, Okla. Information: Kay Bickham; 405-341-3165.

Oregon: Nov. 5-7, Eugene Hilton, Eugene, Ore. Information: Mary Olhausen; 503-494-8676, e-mail: olhausen@ohsu.edu.

Puerto Rico: Oct. 16-18, Condado Plaza Hotel, San Juan, Puerto Rico. Information: Carlos Ramirez-Ronda, FACP; 787-766-6513.

South Carolina: Oct. 2-4, Embassy Suites, Charleston, S.C. Information: David Potts, FACP; 864-455-8497, e-mail:dpotts@ghsms.ghs.org.

South Dakota: Sept. 17-19, Spearfish Canyon Lodge, Spearfish, S.D. Information: Barb Wagley; 605-357-1340, e-mail: bwagley@sunflower.usd.edu.

Tennessee: Oct. 2-3, Park Vista Hotel, Gatlinburg, Tenn. Information: Winston Caine, FACP; 615-756-8871.

Texas: Nov. 6-7, Hyatt Hotel, San Antonio. Information: Fran Hinkle; 972-392-8870.

Utah: Sept. 18, University Park Hotel, Salt Lake City. Information: Beth Bush; 801-321-1875, e-mail: ldbbush@ihc.com.

Vermont: Nov. 13-14, Sheraton Burlington, Burlington, Vt. Information: Ada Bagalio; 802-223-7898, e-mail: ada.bagalio@vtmednet.org.

Wisconsin: Sept. 10-12, Marriott Hotel, Racine, Wisc. Information: Charles Holmburg, FACP; 414-255-2500.

This is a printer-friendly version of this page

Print this page  |  Close the preview

Share

 
 

Internist Archives Quick Links

ACP JournalWise

Reviews of the World's Top Medical Journals—FREE to ACP Members!

New CME Option: Internal Medicine 2014 RecordingsACP JournalWiseSM is mobile optimized with optional email alerts! Get access to reviews from over 120 of the world’s top medical journals alerting you to the highest quality, most clinically relevant new articles based on your preferred areas of specialty. ACP Members register your FREE account now!

New CME Option: Internal Medicine 2014 Recordings

New CME Package

New CME Option: Internal Medicine 2014 RecordingsIncludes 75 of the most popular sessions in internal medicine and the subspecialties. Stream the sessions, answer brief quizzes and earn CME credit. See details.